NNHS Health Office

Name Title Email
Pam Seubold Certified School Nurse pseubold@naperville203.org
Amy Cowan Certified School Nurse acowan@naperville203.org
Dana Pflederer RN (Mon - Fri) dpflederer@naperville203.org
Lois Curran RN (Mon & Tue) lecurran@naperville203.org
Linda Jardine Health Technician ljardine@naperville203.org
Mariyana Petrova Health Technician mvpetrova@naperville203.org
  • Jessica Freed
    Asst. Principal of Student Services

    Amanda Pyzik
    Counseling Department Chair

    Lisa Johnson
    Secretary

    630.420.6410
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner