NNHS Health Office

Name Title Email
Pam Seubold Certified School Nurse pseubold@naperville203.org
Jo Volkening Certified School Nurse jvolkening@naperville203.org
Debi Augusty RN (Mon - Fri) daugusty@naperville203.org
Lois Curran RN (Mon, Tue, & Thu) lecurran@naperville203.org
Holly Chamberlin Health Technician hchamberlin@naperville203.org
Mariyana Petrova Health Technician mvpetrova@naperville203.org

Health Services Documents

  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner