• Instructional Support Team 2
    Lf-Roa: (630) 420-6503
    Rob-Z: (630) 420-6504

Name Title Email
Amanda Pyzik Counseling Department Chair apyzik@naperville203.org
Jeff Farson Dean of Students (Lf-Roa) jfarson@naperville203.org
Steve Madden Dean of Students (Rob-Z) smadden@naperville203.org
Diane Herling Assistant (Lf-Roa) dherling@naperville203.org
Heather Donnary Assistant (Rob-Z) hdonnary@naperville203.org
Lori Calzaretta Assistant (Rob-Z) lcalzaretta@naperville203.org
Lisa Catalano Social Worker (Lf-Roa) lcatalano@naperville203.org
Kari Buttera Social Worker (Rob-Z) kbuttera@naperville203.org)
Jacqueline Estrada Psychologist (Lf-Roa) jeestrada@naperville203.org
Alicia Ash Psychologist (Rob-Z) aash@naperville203.org
Pam Seubold Nurse (Lf-Z) pseubold@naperville203.org
Angelo Georgacopoulos Counselor (Lf-Mop) ageorgacopoulos@naperville203.org
Jennifer Witt Counselor (Moq-Poe) jwitt@naperville203.org
Erin LeRoy Counselor (Pof-Sek) eleroy@naperville203.org
Ross Katsma Counselor (Sel-Trab) rkatsma@naperville203.org
Jennifer Wolf Counselor (Trac-Z) jwolf@naperville203.org
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner