• Team Mc-Ri Photo
Name Title Email
Jessica Freed Dean of Students jfreed@naperville203.org
Diane Herling Assistant dherling@naperville203.org
Lisa Catalano Social Worker lcatalano@naperville203.org
Jonathan Schwartz Psychologist jschwartz@naperville203.org
Pam Seubold Nurse pseubold@naperville203.org
Angelo Georgacopoulos Counselor (Mc-Mz, Q, Ra-Ri) ageorgacopoulos@naperville203.org
Jennifer Witt Counselor (N-P) jwitt@naperville203.org

  • Recent Tweets