Alpha Team Rob - Z

Team Rob - Z

Team Rob - Z

Name Title Email
Denise Gomez Dean of Students (Rob-Z)
Heather Donnary Assistant (Rob-Z) hdonnary@naperville203.org
Brent Terada Social Worker (Rob-Z) bterada@naperville203.org
Kattie Patzelt Psychologist (Rob-Z) kpatzelt@naperville203.org
Pam Seubold Nurse (Lf-Z) pseubold@naperville203.org
Erin LeRoy Counselor (Pof-Sek) eleroy@naperville203.org
Ross Katsma Counselor (Sel-Trab) rkatsma@naperville203.org
Jennifer Wolf (Part-Time) Counselor (Trac-Z) jwolf@naperville203.org
Kruti Parikh (Part-Time) Counselor (Trac-Z) kparikh@naperville203.org
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner