Team Fal-Lez Photo

Team Fal-Lez / 630.420.6502

Name Title Email
Sean Williams Dean of Students (Fal-Lez) swilliams@naperville203.org
Lauren Jamieson Assistant (Fal-Lez) ljamieson@naperville203.org
Deepak Santhiraj Social Worker (Fal-Lez) dsanthiraj@naperville203.org
Elizabeth Struna Psychologist (Fal-Lez) estruna@naperville203.org
Jo Volkening Nurse (A-Lez) jvolkening@naperville203.org
Molly Murray Counselor (Fal-Gif) mmurray@naperville203.org
Katy Miller Counselor (Gig-Is) kmiller@naperville203.org
Annie Gomez Counselor (It-Lez) agomez2@naperville203.org
Donell Ausley Student Outreach Specialist dausley@naperville203.org
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner