Instructional Support Team 1 (A - Lez)

Team A - Fak
Name Title Email
Steve Madden Dean of Students (A-Fak) smadden@naperville203.org
Kathy Hilgemann Assistant (A-Fak) khilgemann@naperville203.org
Sara Galdikas Social Worker (A-Fak) sgaldikas@naperville203.org
Christopher Colson Psychologist (A-Fak) ccolson@naperville203.org
Amy Cowan Nurse (A-Lez) acowan@naperville203.org
Cynthia Bran Counselor (A-Bra) cbran@naperville203.org
Ryan Hall Counselor (Brb-Del) rlhall@naperville203.org
Molly Murray Counselor (Dem-Gif) mmurray@naperville203.org
Team Fal - Lez
Name Title Email
Jim Konrad Dean of Students (Fal-Lez) jkonrad@naperville203.org
Lauren Jamieson Assistant (Fal-Lez) ljamieson@naperville203.org
Deepak Santhiraj Social Worker (Fal-Lez) dsanthiraj@naperville203.org
Patrick Duffy Psychologist (Fal-Lez) pduffy@naperville203.org
Amy Cowan Nurse (A-Lez) acowan@naperville203.org
Molly Murray Counselor (Dem-Gif) mmurray@naperville203.org
Laura Iverson Counselor (Gig-Is) liverson@naperville203.org
Oscar Guzman Counselor (It-Lez) oguzman@naperville203.org
  • Jessica Freed
    Asst. Principal of Student Services

    Amanda Pyzik
    Counseling Department Chair

    Lisa Johnson
    Secretary

    630.420.6410
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner