Alpha Team A - Fak

Team A - Fak

Team A - Fak

Name Title Email
Steve Madden Dean of Students (A-Fak) smadden@naperville203.org
Kathy Hilgemann Assistant (A-Fak) khilgemann@naperville203.org
Sara Galdikas Social Worker (A-Fak) sgaldikas@naperville203.org
Christopher Colson Psychologist (A-Fak) ccolson@naperville203.org
Jo Volkening Nurse (A-Lez) jvolkening@naperville203.org
Cynthia Bran Counselor (A-Bra) cbran@naperville203.org
Ryan Hall Counselor (Brb-Del) rlhall@naperville203.org
Molly Murray Counselor (Dem-Fak) mmurray@naperville203.org
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner