• Instructional Support Team 1
    A-Fak: (630) 420-6505
    Fal-Lez: (630) 420-6502

Name Title Email
Amanda Pyzik Instructional Coordinator for Counseling (EL Counselor) apyzik@naperville203.org
Jeff DiOrio Dean of Students (A-Fak) jdiorio@naperville203.org
Jim Konrad Dean of Students (Fal-Lez) jkonrad@naperville203.org
Pamela Berryman Assistant (A-Fak) pberryman@naperville203.org
Lauren Jamieson Assistant (Fal-Lez) ljamieson@naperville203.org
Sara Galdikas Social Worker (A-Fak) sgaldikas@naperville203.org
Brent Terada Social Worker (Fal-Lez) bterada@naperville203.org
Mary Kate Monohan Psychologist (A-Fak) mkmonahan@naperville203.org
Patrick Duffy Psychologist (Fal-Lez) pduffy@naperville203.org
Jeanne Costanza Nurse (A-Lez) jcostanza@naperville203.org
Cynthia Bran Counselor (A-Bra / Seniors: A, D, E) cbran@naperville203.org
Ryan Hall Counselor (Brb-Del / Seniors: C, F-Fl) rlhall@naperville203.org
Molly Murray Counselor (Dem-Gif / Seniors: G, M-Mb) mmurray@naperville203.org
Laura Iverson Counselor (Gig-Is / Seniors: H, L) liverson@naperville203.org
Debbie Libert Counselor (It-Lez / Seniors: I, J, K) dlibert@naperville203.org
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner