Alpha Team Lf - Roa

Team Lf - Roa

Team Lf - Roa

Name Title Email
Jeff Farson Dean of Students (Lf-Roa) jfarson@naperville203.org
Diane Herling Assistant (Lf-Roa) dherling@naperville203.org
Lisa Catalano Social Worker (Lf-Roa) lcatalano@naperville203.org
Lisa Tyler Psychologist (Lf-Roa) ltyler@naperville203.org
Pam Seubold Nurse (Lf-Z) pseubold@naperville203.org
Angelo Georgacopoulos Counselor (Lf-Mop) ageorgacopoulos@naperville203.org
Jennifer Witt (Part-Time) Counselor (Moq-Poe) jwitt@naperville203.org
Erin Risler (Part-Time) Counselor (Moq-Poe) erisler@naperville203.org
Erin LeRoy Counselor (Pof-Sek) eleroy@naperville203.org
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner