NCHS Student Services Home Page

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Support Staff

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
College & Career Center Assistant Jennifer Dotson 983-2257 jdotson@naperville203.org
Registrar Denise Ianno 420-6431 dianno@naperville203.org
Assistant Registrar TBD 848-5653
Testing Coordinator Debra Ericson 548-4405 dericson@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Ginger Kreitz 420-6450 gkreitz@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Beth Griffith 420-6561 bgriffith@naperville203.org
Health Office RN Kelly Lezza 697-3839 klezza@naperville203.org
  •  Campus Supervisors – Office Phone: 630-548-4360
     
     Sabrina Chung  Susan Macikas    
     Stephen Colianni  Bob Markham
     Michelle Fielden  Wendy McFall  
     Darrell Green    Kellie Nicoloudes  
     Paul Kramloisch      Joan Plummer    
     Chris Lockhart    Lamont Pugh 
  • Campus Supervisors

    Front Row:  Bob Markham, Susan Macikas, Steven Colianni, Joan Plummer, Darrell Green, Lamont Pugh
    Back Row:  Michelle Fielden, Chris Lockhart, Wendy McFall, Sabrina Chung, Kellie Nicoloudes, Paul Kramloish

Student Services Twitter Feed

Student Services Department

  • Student Services Staff 

    Front Row: Denise Ianno, Alyssa Santella, Kelly Lezza, Rachel Wick, Caressa Buchanan, Karen Becker, Alex Smith, Kim Kopec, Erica Eysturlid, Linda Arneth, Kathy Howat, Lisa Moen, Amy Barth, Tony Colletti, Vickki Tsikouris, Gina DeCarlo, Wendy McFall, Nina Mayer, Michelle Fielden, Rebecca Moss, Joan Plummer, Michelle Kirincich, Jiwon Kim
    Row 2: Susan Macikas, Ginger Krietz, Steven Colianni, Darrell Green, Bob Markham
    Row 3: Kaelyn Pettit, Beth Griffith, Merigan Neben, Renae Groom, Patrick Zemanski, Jennifer Dotson, Ryan Crawford, Madalyn Corder, Jeff Placket, Stephanie Hanstad, Erica Kelley, Michelle Olejnik, Anna Ma, Roger Strausberger, Erica Kelly, Jaclyn Kwiatt, Dan Goldstein, Robin Patton, Chris Lockhart, Sabrina Chung, Chris Schaeffer, Kellie Nicoloudes,Mike Stock, Jen Prerost, Lemont Pugh, Brenna Metz, Pete Lamoslish
    Not Pictured: Traci Fertel