NCHS Student Services Home Page

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Support Staff

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
College & Career Center Assistant Jennifer Dotson 983-2257 jdotson@naperville203.org
Registrar Denise Ianno 420-6431 dianno@naperville203.org
Testing Coordinator Debra Ericson 548-4405 dericson@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Ginger Kreitz 420-6450 gkreitz@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Beth Griffith 420-6561 bgriffith@naperville203.org
Health Office RN Deb Oslos 697-3839 doslos@naperville203.org
  •  Campus Supervisors – Office Phone: 630-548-4360
     
     Sabrina Chung  Wendy McFall
     Stephen Colianni  Roosevelt Montague
     Darrell Green  Kellie Nicoloudes
     Kyle Hildebrand  Joan Plummer
     Susan Macikas  Doug Stephenson
     Nina Mayer  

Student Services Twitter Feed

Student Services Department

  • Student Services Department Photo

    Front Row: Robin Patton, Denise Ianno, Ginger Kreitz, Maddie Corder, Pam Ford, Jean Childers, Caressa Buchanan, Marta Maschman, Erica Kelly, Traci Fertel, Lisa Moen, Pam McNeely, Deb Oslos, Linda Arneth, Tony Colletti, Mike Stock, Keith Lakstigala
    Back Row: Pete Flaherty, Michelle Olejnik, Beth Griffith, Renae Groom, Merigan Neben, Jeff Plackett, Amy Barth, James Tanksley, Kim Kopec, Rachel Wick, Erica Eysturlid, Angie Ginnan, Kathy Howat, Michelle Krincich, Cortni Jablenski
    Not Pictured: Karen Becker, Debra Ericson, Anna Ma, Roger Strausberger, Bev Schulz