NCHS Student Services Home Page

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Support Staff

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
College & Career Center Assistant Jennifer Dotson 983-2257 jdotson@naperville203.org
Registrar Denise Ianno 420-6431 dianno@naperville203.org
Assistant Registrar Vicki Ebelhack
Testing Coordinator Debra Ericson 548-4405 dericson@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Ginger Kreitz 420-6450 gkreitz@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Beth Griffith 420-6561 bgriffith@naperville203.org
Health Office RN Deb Oslos 697-3839 doslos@naperville203.org
  •  Campus Supervisors – Office Phone: 630-548-4360
     
     Sabrina Chung  Nina Mayer
     Stephen Colianni  Wendy McFall
     Darrell Green  Roosevelt Montague
     Kyle Hildebrand  Kellie Nicoloudes
     PJ Kramloisch  Joan Plummer
     Susan Macikas  Doug Stephenson
  • Campus Supervisors

    Front Row:  Doug Stephenson, Sabrina Chung, Wendy McFall, Kellie Nicoloudes, Nina Mayer, Joan Plummer, Darrell Green
    Back Row:  Justin Tardy, Susan Macikas, PJ Kramloish, Steven Colianni, Roosevelt Montague

Student Services Twitter Feed

Student Services Department

  • Student Services Team 

    Front Row: Justin Tardy, Doug Stephenson, Sabrina Chung, Wendy McFall, Kellie Nicoloudes, Nina Mayer, Joan Plummer, Darrell Green, Roosevelt Montague
    Row 2: Pam Ford, Traci Fertel, Erica Eysturlid, Susan Macikas
    Row 3: Ginger Kreitz, Kaelyn Pettit, Michelle Olejnik, Brenna Metz, Pete Flaherty, Maddie Corder, Erica Kelly, Dan Goldstein, Jeff Plackett, James Tanksley, Jennifer Dotson, Tony Colletti, Caressa Buchanan, Courtney Jablenski, PJ Kramloish, Steven Colianni, Angela Ginnan
    Row 4: Alyssa Santella, Deb Oslos, Kim Kopec, Michelle Kirincich, Kathy Howat, Denise IannoPam McNeeley, Merigan Neben, Anna Ma, Linda Arneth, Robin Patton, Mike Stock, Lisa Moen, Amy Barth, Karen Becker, Jaclyn Kwiatt, Rachel Wick, Jennifer Prerost, Beth Griffith
    Not Pictured: Renae Groom, Patrick Zemanski