NCHS Student Services Home Page

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Support Staff

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
College & Career Center Assistant Jennifer Dotson 983-2257 jdotson@naperville203.org
Registrar Denise Ianno 420-6431 dianno@naperville203.org
Assistant Registrar Vicki Ebelhack
Testing Coordinator Debra Ericson 548-4405 dericson@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Ginger Kreitz 420-6450 gkreitz@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Beth Griffith 420-6561 bgriffith@naperville203.org
Health Office RN Deb Oslos 697-3839 doslos@naperville203.org
  •  Campus Supervisors – Office Phone: 630-548-4360
     
     Sabrina Chung  Susan Macikas    
     Stephen Colianni  Nina Mayer  
     Michelle Fielden  Wendy McFall  
     Darrell Green    Roosevelt Montague  
     Kyle Hildebrand    Kellie Nicoloudes  
     PJ Kramloisch    Joan Plummer  
  • Campus Supervisors team

    Front Row:  Kellie Nicoloudes, Wendy McFall, Joan Plummer, Sabrina Chung, Michelle Fielden, Nina Mayer
    Back Row:  Darrel Green, PJ Kramloish, Roosevelt Montague, Steven Colianni, Susan Macikas
    Not pictured: Kyle Hildebrand

Student Services Twitter Feed

Student Services Department

  • Student Services department 

    Front Row: Sabrina Chung, Traci Fertel, Brenna Metz, Dan Goldstein, Alex Smith, Karen Becker, Alyssa Santella, Kelly Lezza
    Row 2: Joan Plummer, Wendy McFall, Pam Ford, Anna Ma, Robin Patton, Michelle Kirincich, Lisa Moen, Vickki Tsikouris, Linda Arneth, Erica Eysturlid, Rachel Wick, Jaclyn Kwiatt, Rebecca Moss, Kim Kopec, Kathy Howat
    Row 3: Denise Ianno, Kellie Nicoloudes, Nina Mayer, Kaelyn Pettit, Maddie Corder, Jeff Plackett, Caressa Buchanan, Amy Barth, Erica Kelly, Michelle Olejnik, Merigan Neben, Pam McNeeley, Ryan Crawford, Ginger Kreitz, Beth Griffith, Susan Macikas, Michelle Fielden
    Row 4: Darrell Green, Mike Stock, P.J. Kramloisch, Roosevelt Montague, Jennifer Dotson, Steve Colianni, Roger Stausberger, Renae Groom, Tony Colletti, Patrick Zemanski, 
    Not Pictured: Marianne Kelley, Jiwon Kim, Jen Prerost, Chris Schaefer