Team A - E

  • Team A-E Photo

    Front Row: Pam McNeeley, Kim Kopec, Linda Arneth, Cortni Jablenski
    Back Row: Pete Flaherty, James Tanksley, Erica Eysturlid
    Not Pictured: Dan Goldstein, Bev Schulz

Counselors Team A - E

Counselor Phone (630) Class of 2021 Alpha Class of 2022 Alpha Class of 2023 Alpha Class of 2024 Alpha Email
Kim Kopec 420-6554 A -> Bri A -> Bro A -> Bre A -> Bre kkopec@naperville203.org
Erica Eysturlid 420-6554 Bro -> Ca Brod -> Ca Bro -> Ca Bou -> Campbell eeysturlid@naperville203.org
Dan Goldstein 420-6554 Car -> Drew Can -> Dri Car -> Drew Can -> D dgoldstein@naperville203.org
Pam McNeeley 420-6435 Dud -> Gr Duc -> Gr Dud -> Gre E -> Gi pmcneeley@naperville203.org

Additional Contacts Team A-E

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
Dean Pete Flaherty 420-6554 pflaherty@naperville203.org
Social Worker Karen Becker 420-6554 kbecker@naperville203.org
Psychologist Cortni Jablenski 420-6554 cjablenski@naperville203.org
Administrative Assistant Linda Arneth 420-6554 larneth@naperville203.org
School Nurse Beverly Schulz 369-2628 bschulz@naperville203.org