Team A - E

  • Team A-E

    Front Row: Alyssa Santella, Karen Becker, Linda Arneth, Jen Prerost, Kim Kopec
    Back Row: Rebecca Moss, Pam McNeeley, Dan Goldstein, Alex Smith, Erica Eysturlid

Counselors Team A - E

Counselor Phone (630) Class of 2023 Alpha Class of 2024 Alpha Class of 2025 Alpha Class of 2026 Alpha Email
Kim Kopec 420-6554 A -> Bre A -> Bor A -> Br A -> Brol kkopec@naperville203.org
Erica Eysturlid 420-6554 Brf -> Caq Bos -> Cam Bs -> Chi Brom - > Cis eeysturlid@naperville203.org
Dan Goldstein 420-6554 Car -> Drew Can -> D Chj -> El Cit -> El dgoldstein@naperville203.org
Pam McNeeley 420-6435 Drex -> Gre E -> Gi Em -> Ham Em -> Gus pmcneeley@naperville203.org

Additional Contacts Team A-E

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
Dean Jen Prerost 420-6554 jprerost@naperville203.org
Social Worker Karen Becker 420-6554 kbecker@naperville203.org
Psychologist Alex Smith 420-6554 adsmith@naperville203.org
Administrative Assistant Jiwon Kim 420-6554 jkim@naperville203.org
School Nurse Alyssa Santella 369-2628 asantella@naperville203.org
Student Advocacy Specialist Rebecca Moss 420-6554 ramoss@naperville203.org