Fine Arts Department

  • The fine arts are fundamental to the education of all students.  We encourage and foster a safe and nurturing environment where all students have the opportunity to explore, produce, perform and grow artistically.  Our course offerings allow students to work in a creative and collaborative manner while promoting individual thinking and cultivating lifelong learning in the arts.

Fine Arts Department Video

Department Photo

  • Fine Arts Department photo

    First Row (L-R):  Greg Padgett, Daniela Cirone, Danielle Figueroa, Jesse Gross, Vidya Padmanabhan, D.J. Alstadt

    Second Row:  Chris Hodge, Mary Miller, Amy Murphy, Rebecca Mancuso, Kelly Mielcarz, Brandon Estes

Fine Arts Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Discipline Phone 1(630) Email
DJ Alstadt Band, Music Theory 778-3101 dalstadt@naperville203.org
Daniela Cirone Drawing, Painting, Ceramics, AP Studio 778-3116 dcirone@naperville203.org
Brandon Estes Band, Music Appreciation: From Bach to Rock 778-3155 bestes@naperville203.org
Danielle Figueroa Jewelry, Ceramics, Sculpture, Adapted Art 778-3135 dfigueroa@naperville203.org
Jesse Gross Orchestra 848-5334 jgross@naperville203.org
Chris Hodge Photography, AP Studio 778-3122 chodge@naperville203.org
Becky Mancuso Instructional Coordinator & Ceramics 778-3131 rmancuso@naperville203.org
Kelly Mielcarz Choir 548-4451 kmielcarz@naperville203.org
Mary Miller Adapted Art, Ceramics 420-6457 mmiller1@naperville203.org
Amy Murphy Digital Art, Drawing , Photo 778-3133 amurphy@naperville203.org
Greg Padgett Drawing, Ceramics, Photography, Adapted Art 778-3112 gspadgett@naperville203.org
Vidya Padmanabhan Administrative Asst. 548-4302 vpadmanabhan@naperville203.org

Contact Information