Fine Arts Department

  • The fine arts are fundamental to the education of all students.  We encourage and foster a safe and nurturing environment where all students have the opportunity to explore, produce, perform and grow artistically.  Our course offerings allow students to work in a creative and collaborative manner while promoting individual thinking and cultivating lifelong learning in the arts.

Department Photo

  • Fine Arts Department Photo

    First Row (L-R):  Danielle Figueroa, Connie Reynolds, Kelly Mielcarz, Amy Murphy

    Second Row:  Daniella Cirone, Brandon Estes, D.J. Alstadt, Rebecca Mancuso, Chris Hodge, Vidya Padmanabhan, Greg Padgett

Fine Arts Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Discipline Phone 1(630) Email
DJ Alstadt Band, Music Theory 778-3101 dalstadt@naperville203.org
Daniela Cirone Drawing, Painting, Ceramics, AP Studio 778-3116 dcirone@naperville203.org
Brandon Estes Band, Music Appreciation: From Bach to Rock 778-3155 bestes@naperville203.org
Danielle Figueroa Jewelry, Ceramics, Sculpture, Adapted Art 778-3135 dfigueroa@naperville203.org
Chris Hodge Photography, AP Studio 778-3122 chodge@naperville203.org
Becky Mancuso Instructional Coordinator & Ceramics 778-3131 rmancuso@naperville203.org
Kelly Mielcarz Choir 548-4451 kmielcarz@naperville203.org
Amy Murphy Digital Art, Drawing , Photo 778-3133 amurphy@naperville203.org
Greg Padgett Drawing, Ceramics, Photography, Adapted Art 778-3112 gspadgett@naperville203.org
Vidya Padmanabhan Administrative Asst. 548-4302 vpadmanabhan@naperville203.org
Constance Reynolds Orchestra 484-5334 creynolds@naperville203.org