Physical Education Department Mission/Vision

  • The Physical Education Department, as well as Naperville School District 203, has made a commitment to prepare students to live healthy, productive and physically active lives for the 21st Century.
    a.    Physical education will provide every student with a variety of challenges that will contribute to the development and maintenance of their physical, cognitive, and affective wellbeing.
    b.    Students will be provided with the foundation for making informed decisions that will empower them to achieve and maintain a healthy lifestyle.
    c.    Physical Education is a lifelong process, which is the primary responsibility of the student, shared by home, district and community.

PE, Health & Driver Ed Staff Photo

  •  
    P E Department Photo
     
    Front Row (L-R): Bill Salentine, Jake Kolbe, Noah Fitzenreider, Pete Kramer, Nick Lago, Mark Florence, Jeff Nudera, Chad Bradley, Tony Leaf, Jeff Yanke, Kyle Adams
    Second Row:  Sarah Peterson, Jen Madden, Kristen Anderson, Crystal Lafferty, Kristina Hagenbaumer, Angela Taddeo, Megan Bice, Caila Klimczak, Nina Vicicondi
     

Staff Directory

Teacher's First Name Last Name Position Phone 1(630)- Email
Kyle Adams P.E. Teacher 961-2982 kadams@Naperville203.org
Kristen Anderson P.E. Teacher 961-5005 kcanderson@Naperville203.org
Megan Bice Health & P.E. Teacher 961-4442 mbice@naperville203.org
Chad Bradley P.E. Teacher 420-6555 chbradley@naperville203.org
Neil Duncan Instructional Coordinator 420-6560 nduncan@naperville203.org
Noah Fitzenreider P.E. & Health Teacher 369-2693 nfitzenreider@naperville203.org
Mark Florence P.E. Teacher, Athletic Trainer 420-6449 mflorence@naperville203.org
Kristina Hagenbaumer P.E. Teacher 961-5014 khagenbaumer@naperville203.org
Caila Klimczak P.E. Teacher 328-5957 cklimczak@naperville203.org
Jake Kolbe P.E. Teacher 848-5672 jkolbe@naperville203.org
Peter Kramer P.E. Teacher 961-2995 pkramer@naperville203.org
Crystal Lafferty P.E. Teacher 961-2970 clafferty@naperville203.org
Nick Lago Adapted P.E. Teacher nlago@naperville203.org
Anthony Leaf Driver Ed Teacher 961-2941 aleaf@Naperville203.org
Jennifer Madden Health Teacher 369-5209 jmadden@naperville203.org
Jeffrey Nudera P.E. & Health Teacher 961-2951 jnudera@naperville203.org
Sarah Peterson P.E. Teacher speterson@naperville203.org
William Salentine P.E. Teacher 961-5021 wsalentine@naperville203.org
Angela Taddeo Administrative Assistant 420-6560 ataddeo@naperville203.org
Nina Vicicondi P.E. and Adapted P.E. Teacher 961-2946 nvicicondi@naperville203.org
Jeffrey Yanke P.E. Teacher 961-2987 jyanke@Naperville203.org