All Departments

  • Naperville Central High School has an administrative team and ten academic departments as well as subdivisions of these departments, plus several service areas of the school.

    Use the links below for each department website, as well as contacts to the department chairs/directors.
Administration William Wiesbrook
Academic Support Marc O'Shea
Career & Technical Education (CTE)(Business Education, Career & Technical Education, Family & Consumer Science) Lynn Andrees
Communication Arts Michael Doman
Fine Arts (Art, Choral & Instrumental Music) Rebecca Mancuso
Library Resource Center Cathy Gottlieb, John Hayward
Mathematics Scott Miller
PE, Health & Driver Ed Neil Duncan
Science Katherine Seguino
Social Studies Kathy Linder
Special Education Nancy Wiora, Beth Jasinski
Student Services Karen Lemanski
World & Classical Languages(Chinese, French, German, Latin, Spanish) Ignacio Gamboa