NCHS Administration Contact Information

Administrator Position Phone 1(630) Email
Jackie Thornton Principal 420-6422 jthornton@naperville203.org
Carrie McFadden Asst. Principal for Operations 420-6432 cmcfadden@naperville203.org
Steve Jeretina Asst. Principal for Curriculum 420-6440 sjeretina@naperville203.org
Merigan Neben Asst. Principal for Student Services 420-3435 mneben@naperville203.org
Sam Szopinski Activities Director 420-6649 sszopinski@naperville203.org
Chris Kirkpatrick Athletic Director 420-6444 ckirkpatrick@naperville203.org
Jen Prerost Dean of Students, A-E 420-6554 jprerost@naperville203.org
Roger Strausberger Dean of Students, F - LE 420-6435 rstrausberger@naperville203.org
Mike Stock Dean of Students, LH to RUP 420-6437 mstock@naperville203.org
Kathy Howat Dean of Students, RUS - Z 420-6436 khowat@naperville203.org
Caressa Buchanan Dean of Student Interventions 420-6554 cbuchanan@naperville203.org

Admininistration Team Photo

  • Admin team staff
    Front Row: Kathy Howat, Roger Strausberger, Steve Jeretina, Jackie Thornton, Carrie McFadden, Sam Szopinski
    Back Row: Merigan Neben, Chris Schaefer, Caressa Buchanan, Jen Prerost, Mike Stock, Chris Kirkpatrick
    Not Picture: Jeff Plackett

     

  • Jackie Thornton
    Jackie Thornton 
    Principal
    (630) 420-6442
    Email
  • Carrie McFadden
    Carrie McFadden 
    Assist. Principal for Operations
    (630) 420-6432
    Email
  • Steve Jeretina

    Steve Jeretina
    Asst. Principal for Curriculum
    630-420-6440
    email

  • Merigan Neben

    Merigan Neben
    Assist. Principal for Student Services
    630-420-3435
    email