NCHS Administration Contact Information

Administrator Position Phone 1(630) Email
Bill Wiesbrook Principal 420-6422 wwiesbrook@naperville203.org
Carrie McFadden Asst. Principal for Operations 420-6432 cmcfadden@naperville203.org
Jackie Thornton Asst. Principal for Curriculum 420-6440 jthornton@naperville203.org
Angie Ginnan Asst. Principal for Student Services 420-6440 aginnan@naperville203.org
Lynne Nolan Activities Director 420-6649 lnolan@naperville203.org
Andy Lutzenkirchen Athletic Director 420-6444 alutzenkirchen@naperville203.org
Pete Flaherty Dean of Students A-E 420-6554 pflaherty@naperville203.org
Roger Stausberger Dean of Students, F - LE 420-6435 rstrausberger@naperville203.org
Mike Stock Dean of Students, LH to RUP 420-6437 mstock@naperville203.org
Kathy Howat Dean of Students, RUS - Z 420-6436 khowat@naperville203.org
Merigan Neben Dean of Student Interventions 420-6554 mneben@naperville203.org

Administration

  •  William Wiesbrook
    Principal Bill Wiesbrook
    (630) 420-6422
    Email

  • Carrie McFadden
    Carrie McFadden 
    Assist. Principal for Operations
    (630) 420-6432
    Email
  • Jackie Thornton
    Jackie Thornton 
    Assist. Principal for Curriculum
    (630) 420-6440
    Email