Team LH - RUP

  • Team LH-RUP

    Jeff Plackett, Renae Groom, Michelle Olejnik, Caressa Buchanan, Mike Stock, Erica Kelly, Amy Barth, Tony Colletti

Counselors Team LH - RUP

Counselor Phone (630) Class of 2021 Alpha Class of 2022 Alpha Class of 2023 Alpha Class of 2024 Alpha Email
Jeff Plackett 420-6437 Kam -> Liu Kam -> Liu Kam -> Lim K -> Liu jplackett@naperville203.org
Michelle Olejnik 420-6437 Ll -> Nan Ll -> Nan Ll -> Nan Llo -> Mon molejnik1@naperville203.org
Renae Groom 420-6437 Ne -> Ram Nat -> Ran Ne -> Ram Moo -> Ramos rgroom@naperville203.org
Tony Colletti 420-6436 Rao -> Shi Rao -> She Rao - Sh Ran -> Se ancolletti@naperville203.org

Additional Contacts Team LH - RUP

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
Dean Mike Stock 420-6437 mstock@naperville203.org
Social Worker Amy Barth 420-6437 abarth@naperville203.org
Psychologist Caressa Buchanan 420-6437 cbuchanan@naperville203.org
Administrative Assistant Brenna Metz 420-6437 bmetz@naperville203.org
School Nurse Erica Kelly 369-2605 ekelly@naperville203.org