Team LH - RUP

  • Team LF - RUP

    Front Row:  Tony Colletti, Mike Stock, Ryan Crawford, Jeff Plackett
    Back Row: Brenna Metz, Amy Barth, Michelle Olejnik, Erica Kelly, Renae Groom, Vickki Tsikouris

Counselors Team LE - RUP

Counselor Phone (630) Class of 2023 Alpha Class of 2024 Alpha Class of 2025 Alpha Class of 2026 Alpha Email
Jeff Plackett 420-6437 Kal -> Lim K -> Liu Kat -> L Jan -> Los jplackett@naperville203.org
Michelle Olejnik 420-6437 Lin -> Nan Lj -> Mon M -> On Lot -> Mou molejnik1@naperville203.org
Renae Groom 420-6437 Nao -> Ram Moo -> Ram Op -> Riz Mov -> Pis rgroom@naperville203.org
Tony Colletti 420-6436 Rao - Sh Ran -> Se Rj -> Sk Pit -> Shen ancolletti@naperville203.org

Additional Contacts Team LH - RUP

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
Dean Mike Stock 420-6437 mstock@naperville203.org
Social Worker Amy Barth 420-6437 abarth@naperville203.org
Psychologist Vickki Tsikouris 420-6437 vtsikouris@naperville203.org
Administrative Assistant Brenna Metz 420-6437 bmetz@naperville203.org
School Nurse Erica Kelly 369-2605 ekelly@naperville203.org
Student Advocacy Specialist Ryan Crawford 420-6437 racrawford@naperville203.org