Team F - LE

  • Team F-LE Photo

    Front Row: Pam McNeeley, Lisa Moen, Rachel Wick, Robin Patton, Linda Gross
    Back Row: Jeff Plackett, Keith Lakstigala, Roger Strausberger
    Not Pictured: Dan Goldstein, Bev Schulz

Counselors Team F - LE

Counselor Phone (630) Class of 2021 Alpha Class of 2022 Alpha Class of 2023 Alpha Class of 2024 Alpha Email
Pam McNeeley 420-6435 Dud -> Gr Duc -> Gr Dud -> Gre E -> Gi pmcneeley@naperville203.org
Keith Lakstigala 420-6435 Gri -> Kak Gri -> Kak Gri -> Kak Gj -> J klakstigala@naperville203.org
Jeff Plackett 420-6437 Kam -> Liu Kam -> Liu Kam -> Lim K -> Liu jplackett@naperville203.org

Additional Contacts Team F - LE

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
Dean Roger Strausberger 420-6435 rstrausberger@naperville203.org
Social Worker Lisa Moen 420-6435 lmoen@naperville203.org
Psychologist Rachel Wick 420-6435 rwick@naperville203.org
Administrative Assistant Robin Patton 420-6435 rpatton@naperville203.org
School Nurse Beverly Schulz 369-2628 bschulz@naperville203.org