Team F - LE

  • Team F-LE

    Front Row: Rachel Wick, Roger Strausberger, Kaelyn Pettit, Rebecca Moss
    Back Row: Alyssa Santella, Robin Patton, Jeff Plackett, Lisa Moen, Pam McNeeley

Counselors Team F - LE

Counselor Phone (630) Class of 2023 Alpha Class of 2024 Alpha Class of 2025 Alpha Class of 2026 Alpha Email
Pam McNeeley 420-6435 Drex -> Gre E -> Gi Em -> Ham Em -> Gus pmcneeley@naperville203.org
Kaelyn Pettit 420-6435 Grf -> Kak Gj -> J Han -> Kas Gut -> Jam kpettit@naperville203.org
Jeff Plackett 420-6437 Kal -> Lim K -> Liu Kat -> L Jan -> Los jplackett@naperville203.org

Additional Contacts Team F - LE

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
Dean Roger Strausberger 420-6435 rstrausberger@naperville203.org
Social Worker Lisa Moen 420-6435 lmoen@naperville203.org
Psychologist Rachel Wick 420-6435 rwick@naperville203.org
Administrative Assistant Robin Patton 420-6435 rpatton@naperville203.org
School Nurse Alyssa Santella 369-2628 asantella@naperville203.org
Student Advocacy Specialist Rebecca Moss 420-6554 ramoss@naperville203.org