Team RUS - Z

  • Team RUS - Z

    Kathy Howat, Pam Ford, Traci Fertel, Tony Colletti, Erica Kelly, Michelle Kirincich, Marta Maschman
    Not Pictured:  Anna Ma

Counselors Team RUS - Z

Counselor Phone (630)- Class of 2020 Alpha Class of 2021 Alpha Class of 2022 Alpha Class of 2023 Alpha Email
Tony Colletti 420-6436 Rip -> Sh Rao -> Shi Rao -> She Rao -> Sh ancolletti@naperville203.org
Michelle Kirincich 420-6436 Si -> Van Sho -> Van Shi -> Van L Si - Van mkirincich@naperville203.org
Anna Ma 420-6436 Vel -> Z Vel -> Z Van M -> Z Var -> Z ama@naperville203.org

Additional Contacts Team RUS - Z

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
Dean Kathy Howat 420-6436 khowat@naperville203.org
Social Worker Traci Fertel 420-6436 tfertel@naperville203.org
Psychologist Marta Maschman 420-6436 mmaschman@naperville203.org
Administrative Assistant Pam Ford 420-6436 pford@naperville203.org
School Nurse Erica Kelly 369-2605 ekelly@naperville203.org