Team RUS - Z

  • Team RUQ - Z

    Front Row: Anna Ma, Michelle Kirincich, Traci Fertel, Pam Ford
    Back Row: Kathy Howat, Ryan Crawford, Tony Colletti, Patrick Zemanski, Erica Kelly

Counselors Team RUQ - Z

Counselor Phone (630) Class of 2023 Alpha Class of 2024 Alpha Class of 2025 Alpha Class of 2026 Alpha Email
Tony Colletti 420-6436 Rao - Sh Ran -> Se Rj -> Sk Pit -> Shen ancolletti@naperville203.org
Michelle Kirincich 420-6436 Si - Van Sh -> Th Sl -> Vi Sheo -> Tp mkirincich@naperville203.org
Anna Ma 420-6436 Vao -> Z Ti -> Z Vj -> Z Tr -> Z ama@naperville203.org

Additional Contacts Team RUQ - Z

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
Dean Kathy Howat 420-6436 khowat@naperville203.org
Social Worker Traci Fertel 420-6436 tfertel@naperville203.org
Psychologist Patrick Zemanski 420-6436 pzemanski@naperville203.org
Administrative Assistant Pam Ford 420-6436 pford@naperville203.org
School Nurse Erica Kelly 369-2605 ekelly@naperville203.org
Student Advocacy Specialist Ryan Crawford 420-6436 racrawford@naperville203.org