• Parent U Logo

    The Naperville North Student Services Department and College & Career Center are excited to offer our inaugural Parent University program! We hope this program will help you better plan & prepare for the college application process this school year. Below are links to all of the presentations:

    Senior Timeline Button Supporting Your Senior Button

    Senior Responsibilities Button Spanish Senior Overview Button

    Senior College Week Button Financial Aid Overview Button

    NCAA Button Testing Button

    The Parent University FAQ is now available! Click here to see the most commonly asked questions & their answers. If after viewing the Parent University materials you have specific questions about your student/situation, please reach out to your (your student’s) school counselor directly, to schedule a time to discuss your questions. A list of counselors & their contact information is below:

Alpha Split (Last Name) Counselor Email Address
Department Chair Ms. Pyzik apyzik@naperville203.org
A - Bra Ms. Bran cbran@naperville203.org
Brb - Del Mr. Hall rlhall@naperville203.org
Dem - Gif Ms. Murray mmurray@naperville203.org
Gig - Is Ms. Iverson liverson@naperville203.org
It - Lez Ms. Libert dlibert@naperville203.org
Lf - Mop Mr. Georgacopoulos ageorgacopoulos@naperville203.org
Moq - Poe Ms. Witt jwitt@naperville203.org
Pof - Sek Ms. LeRoy eleroy@naperville203.org
Sel - Trab Mr. Katsma rkatsma@naperville203.org
Trac - Z Ms. Wolf jwolf@naperville203.org
College & Career Counselor Mr. La Porte blaporte@naperville203.org
  • While we were really looking forward to launching this event in an in-person format when planning began early last year, we are excited to provide a high-quality program – without the limitation of time/breakout sessions. This will allow you to attend/watch as many sessions as they would like. And the videos will remain available all year long – only the surveys will disappear after September 20th.