NNHS Student Services Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Jessica Freed Asst. Principal of Student Services jfreed@Naperville203.org (630) 420-6410
Lisa Johnson Secretary to Ms. Freed ljohnson1@naperville203.org (630) 420-6410
Amanda Pyzik Counseling Department Chair apyzik@naperville203.org (630) 420-3410
Roseann Laraia Registrar rlaraia@naperville203.org (630) 420-6528
Brian La Porte College & Career Counselor blaporte@naperville203.org (630) 420-6645
Kristy Grau College & Career Coordinator kgrau@Naperville203.org (630) 420-6645
Judy McCormack Testing Coordinator jmccormack@naperville203.org (630) 420-2897
Katie Genovesi Dean of Interventions kgenovesi@naperville203.org (630) 305-4107

Instructional Support Team 1 (A - Lez)

Name Title Email
Amanda Pyzik Counseling Department Chair apyzik@naperville203.org
Steve Madden Dean of Students (A-Fak) smadden@naperville203.org
Jim Konrad Dean of Students (Fal-Lez) jkonrad@naperville203.org
Kathy Hilgemann Assistant (A-Fak) khilgemann@naperville203.org
Lauren Jamieson Assistant (Fal-Lez) ljamieson@naperville203.org
Sara Galdikas Social Worker (A-Fak) sgaldikas@naperville203.org
Deepak Santhiraj Social Worker (Fal-Lez) dsanthiraj@naperville203.org
Christopher Colson Psychologist (A-Fak) ccolson@naperville203.org
Patrick Duffy Psychologist (Fal-Lez) pduffy@naperville203.org
Amy Cowan Nurse (A-Lez) acowan@naperville203.org
Cynthia Bran Counselor (A-Bra) cbran@naperville203.org
Ryan Hall Counselor (Brb-Del) rlhall@naperville203.org
Molly Murray Counselor (Dem-Gif) mmurray@naperville203.org
Laura Iverson Counselor (Gig-Is) liverson@naperville203.org
Oscar Guzman Counselor (It-Lez) oguzman@naperville203.org

Instructional Support Team 2 (Lf - Z)

Name Title Email
Amanda Pyzik Counseling Department Chair apyzik@naperville203.org
Jeff Farson Dean of Students (Lf-Roa) jfarson@naperville203.org
Jeff DiOrio Dean of Students (Rob-Z) jdiorio@naperville203.org
Diane Herling Assistant (Lf-Roa) dherling@naperville203.org
Heather Donnary Assistant (Rob-Z) hdonnary@naperville203.org
Lisa Catalano Social Worker (Lf-Roa) lcatalano@naperville203.org
Brent Terada Social Worker (Rob-Z) bterada@naperville203.org
Lisa Tyler Psychologist (Lf-Roa) ltyler@naperville203.org
Kattie Patzelt Psychologist (Rob-Z) kpatzelt@naperville203.org
Pam Seubold Nurse (Lf-Z) pseubold@naperville203.org
Angelo Georgacopoulos Counselor (Lf-Mop) ageorgacopoulos@naperville203.org
Jennifer Witt (Part-Time) Counselor (Moq-Poe) jwitt@naperville203.org
Erin Risler (Part-Time) Counselor (Moq-Poe) erisler@naperville203.org
Erin LeRoy Counselor (Pof-Sek) eleroy@naperville203.org
Ross Katsma Counselor (Sel-Trab) rkatsma@naperville203.org
Jennifer Wolf Counselor (Trac-Z) jwolf@naperville203.org
  • Jessica Freed
    Asst. Principal of Student Services

    Amanda Pyzik
    Counseling Department Chair

    Lisa Johnson
    Secretary

    630.420.6410
  • College & Career Center Twitter Banner