Buildings & Grounds Staff

First Name Last Name Phone Email Title
Patrick Dolan (630) 420-6326 pjdolan@naperville203.org Director of Buildings and Grounds
Paul Benetazzo (630) 420-6469 pbenetazzo@naperville203.org District Maintenance Manager
Tom Malamos (630) 983-2233 tmalamos@naperville203.org Indoor Air Quality Manager
Eric Militz (630) 420-6304 emilitz@naperville203.org Energy Manager
Cinda Flitsch (630) 420-6583 cflitsch@naperville203.org Secretary
Karen Spencer (630) 420-4084 kspencer@naperville203.org Secretary
Bob Rechenmacher 630-420-6434 rrechenmacher@naperville203.org District Operations Manager