Student Services Department

  • The student services department consists of a team of various professionals who work collaboratively to support each student’s social-emotional, academic, and personal growth. Students are alphabetically assigned to one of four dean teams and a counselor through their four years of high school. Each student support team consists of one dean, one social worker, one school psychologist, one nurse, and three to four school counselors. Students and families are welcome to contact any member of the student's services team for questions or concerns.

Team Phone Numbers

  • Quickly access your Student Services team by calling the Administrative Assistant number below. For more detailed contact information, use the Student Services Staff and Team links to the left.

Reach the Administrative Assistant for your Student Services team quickly!

Student Services Department

  • Student Services department 

    Front Row: Sabrina Chung, Traci Fertel, Brenna Metz, Dan Goldstein, Alex Smith, Karen Becker, Alyssa Santella, Kelly Lezza
    Row 2: Joan Plummer, Wendy McFall, Pam Ford, Anna Ma, Robin Patton, Michelle Kirincich, Lisa Moen, Vickki Tsikouris, Linda Arneth, Erica Eysturlid, Rachel Wick, Jaclyn Kwiatt, Rebecca Moss, Kim Kopec, Kathy Howat
    Row 3: Denise Ianno, Kellie Nicoloudes, Nina Mayer, Kaelyn Pettit, Maddie Corder, Jeff Plackett, Caressa Buchanan, Amy Barth, Erica Kelly, Michelle Olejnik, Merigan Neben, Pam McNeeley, Ryan Crawford, Ginger Kreitz, Beth Griffith, Susan Macikas, Michelle Fielden
    Row 4: Darrell Green, Mike Stock, P.J. Kramloisch, Roosevelt Montague, Jennifer Dotson, Steve Colianni, Roger Stausberger, Renae Groom, Tony Colletti, Patrick Zemanski, 
    Not Pictured: Marianne Kelley, Jiwon Kim, Jen Prerost, Chris Schaefer