CTE Department

  • CTE Department

    Top Row:  Lynn Andrees, Brian Dunn, Terri Collins, Megan Cosgrove
    Row 2: Melissa Keller, Derek Miller, Nolan Moss, Christine Bell
    Row 3: Kathleen Barry, Brad Neubauer, Dan Kischuk, Nikole Epstein
    Row 4: Aislinn Hicks, Wright King, Chris Feid, Amanda Haiser
    Row 5: Sam Szopinski, Kevin Hayes, Brett Thompson, Shari Anderson

Career & Technical Education Staff

Teacher First Name Last Name Discipline Phone 1(630)- Email
Lynn Andrees Teaching 1, Teaching 2, Department Chair 420-6458 landrees@naperville203.org
Katie Barry Consumer Economics, Blended Consumer Economics, International Business, Marketing 369-2710 kbarry@naperville203.org
Christine Bell Advanced Marketing, Advertising, Introduction to Business, Marketing, Blended Marketing and Advanced Marketing, On-line Consumer Economics 420-6591 clbell@naperville203.org
Terri Collins Culinary Arts and Nutrition 1, Early Childhood Education, Health Occupations, Interior Design, Fashion Design 420-6253 tcollins@naperville203.org
Megan Cosgrove Culinary 1 and 2, Senior Foods 328-5801 mcosgrove@naperville203.org
Brian Dunn Engineering Design Studio, Graphics 1, 2, and 3 369-2736 bdunn@naperville203.org
Nikole Epstein Accounting 1, Computer Programming 1, Introduction to Business 369-2651 nepstein@naperville203.org
Chris Feid Automotive 1, 2, and 3, Research & Design 420-6618 cfeid@naperville203.org
Amanda Haiser Blended Senior Foods, Intro to Health Occupations, Health Occupations, Consumer Economics 579-7235 ahaiser@naperville203.org
Kevin Hayes AP Computer Science, Computer Programming 2, Software Engineering 369-2770 khayes@naperville203.org
Aislinn Hicks Accounting 1, Consumer Economics, Honors Accounting 369-5108 ahicks@naperville203.org
Melissa Keller Early Childhood Education 1 & 2, Human Growth, Culinary 1, Senior Foods 579-7288 mkeller@naperville203.org
Wright King Research & Design, Geometry in Construction, Engineering Design Studio, Workshop Elements 369-2728 wking@naperville203.org
Dan Kischuk Drafting 1, Information Technology Systems 1 & 2, Blended PLTW Cybersecurity, Research & Design 579-7209 dkischuk@naperville203.org
Derek Miller Consumer Economics, Blended Consumer Economics, Programming 1 & 2 420-2821 djmiller@naperville203.org
Nolan Moss Companion Animal Science 1&2, Veterinary Science, Floral Design, Advanced Floral Design, Intro to Horticulture, Greenhouse Crop Prod. 369-5214 nmoss@naperville203.org
Brad Neubauer Business Law, Incubator 369-2324 bneubauer@naperville203.org
Sam Szopinski Culinary Arts 1 & 3, Fashion Merchandising, Blended Senior Foods, Teaching 1 & 2, Consumer Economics 420-6463 sszopinski@naperville203.org
Brett Thompson Electronics 420-6415 bthompson@naperville203.org