CTE Department

  • CTE Department photo
     
    Front Row (l-r): Nikole Epstein, Katie Barry, Lynn Andrees, Terri Rorer, Melissa Gonzalez, Sam Szopinski
    Row 2: Megan Cosgrove, Aislinn Hicks, Shari Anderson, Christine Bell, Wright King, Amanda Ferreri
    Back Row:  Chris Feid, Kevin Hayes, Brad Neubauer, Dan Kischuk, Brett Thompson, Colby Gregg
    Not pictured:  Lori Johnson, Brian Dunn

Career & Technical Education Staff

Teacher First Name Last Name Discipline Phone 1(630)- Email
Lynn Andrees Teaching 1, Teaching 2 420-6458 landrees@naperville203.org
Katie Barry Consumer Economics, International Business, Marketing, Tech Edge, Tech Edge Plus 369-2710 kbarry@naperville203.org
Christine Bell Advanced Marketing, Advertising, Introduction to Business, Marketing 420-6591 clbell@naperville203.org
Megan Cosgrove Culinary 1, Senior Foods, Fashion Design, 328-5801 mcosgrove@naperville203.org
Brian Dunn Architectural & Pre-Engineering Drafting, Drafting, Graphics, 369-2736 bdunn@naperville203.org
Nikole Epstein Accounting 1, Computer Programming 1, Introduction to Business 369-2651 nepstein@naperville203.org
Chris Feid Automotive Maintenance, Mechanics, Servicing 420-6618 cfeid@naperville203.org
Amanda Ferreri Senior Foods, Intro to Health Occupations, Health Occupations 579-7235 aferreri@naperville203.org
Melissa Gonzalez Early Childhood Education 1 & 2 579-7288 mgonzalez@naperville203.org
Colby Gregg Food Science, Companion Animal Biology, Advanced Companion Animal Biology, Floral Design, Advanced Floral Design, Intro to Horticulture, Greenhouse Crop Prod. 369-5214 cgregg@naperville203.org
Kevin Hayes AP Computer Science, Computer Programming 1, Computer Programming 2, Software Engineering 369-2770 khayes@naperville203.org
Aislinn Hicks Accounting 1, Consumer Economics, Honors Accounting 369-5108 ahicks@naperville203.org
Beth Hurst Culinary Arts and Nutrition 2, Food Science, Senior Foods 778-3125 bhurst@naperville203.org
Lori Johnson Animation & Multimedia, Digital Publishing & Design, Consumer Econ 369-2782 ljjohnson@naperville203.org
Wright King Research & Design, Woodworking 1-Workmanship, Woodworking 2-Craftmanship, Woodworking 3-Cabinetry 369-2728 wking@naperville203.org
Dan Kischuk Basic Electricity, Computer Repair/A+ Certification, Electronics, LANWAN/Network+ Certification, Programming 1 579-7209 dkischuk@naperville203.org
Brad Neubauer Business Law, Incubator 369-2324 bneubauer@naperville203.org
Terri Rorer Culinary Arts and Nutrition 1, Early Childhood Education, Health Occupations, Human Growth, Interior Design 420-6253 trorer@naperville203.org
Sam Szopinski Culinary Arts and Nutrition 1, Culinary Arts and Nutrition 3, Fashion Merchandising, Senior Foods, Teaching 1 & 2 420-6463 sszopinski@naperville203.org
Brett Thompson Electronics 420-6415 bthompson@naperville203.org