High School Honor Rolls

  • Three honor rolls are posted for each high school. Those named to the Distinguished Honor Roll must earn semester grade point averages (GPA) between 4.000 and 6.000 (based on a 4.0 system with "weighted" grades). Qualification for placement on the High Honor Roll is the attainment of a 3.500 to 3.999 GPA for this grading period. Those listed on the regular Honor Roll posted a GPA ranking from 3.000 to 3.4999.

NCHS Distinguished Honor Roll- 4.000 to 6.000

NCHS High Honor Roll- 3.5 to 3.999

NCHS Honor Roll- 3.000 to 3.499

NNHS Distinguished Honor Roll – 4.000 to 6.000

NNHS High Honor Roll – 3.5 to 3.999

NNHS Honor Roll – 3.0 to 3.499