NCHS Staff Directory Search

  • Search for contact information for a specific staff member. 
     

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Aramark
  • Athletics
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • Career & Technical Educations
  • Communication Arts
  • Curriculum
  • Fine Arts
  • Learning Commons
  • Mathematics
  • Physical Education
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Educatin
  • Special Education
  • Student Services
  • Support Analyst
  • Support Staff
  • Support Staff/Health Office
  • World & Classical Languages
Submit

NCHS Staff Directory - All

First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department School
Pool 420-4265 Pool Athletics Naperville Central High School
Jaclyn Adamczyk jadamczyk@naperville203.org 328-5928 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Naperville Central High School
Kyle Adams kadams@Naperville203.org 961-2982 Physical Education Physical Education Naperville Central High School
Michael Albiniak malbiniak@naperville203.org 778-3102 Social Studies Social Studies Naperville Central High School
Sarah Albiniak salbiniak@naperville203.org 369-2178 Communication Arts Communication Arts Naperville Central High School
Phil Allen pallen@naperville203.org Special Education Assistant Special Education Naperville Central High School
Samantha Allen sallen1@naperville203.org 778-3113 Social Studies Social Studies Naperville Central High School
David Alstadt dalstadt@naperville203.org 420-6462 Music-Instrumental Fine Arts Naperville Central High School
Kristen Anderson kcanderson@Naperville203.org 961-5005 Physical Education Physical Education Naperville Central High School
Shari Anderson slanderson@naperville203.org 420-6458 Department Secretary - Career & Technical Education Support Staff Naperville Central High School
Lynn Andrees landrees@Naperville203.org 305-4929 IC-CTE Career & Technical Educations Naperville Central High School
Linda Arneth larneth@naperville203.org 420-6554 Executive Secretary - Assistant Principal Ginnan Support Staff Naperville Central High School
Linda Arneth larneth@naperville203.org 420-6554 Secretary-IC Counseling Support Staff Naperville Central High School
Linda Arneth larneth@naperville203.org 420-6554 Senior Secretary-Dean A-E Support Staff Naperville Central High School
David Ashton dashton@naperville203.org 778-3103 Social Studies Social Studies Naperville Central High School
Melanie Bagel mbagal@naperville203.org Special Education Assistant Special Education Naperville Central High School
Farima Baki Aramark Aramark Naperville Central High School
Barry Baldwin bbaldwin@naperville203.org 579-7657 Communication Arts Communication Arts Naperville Central High School
Timothy Banas tbanas@naperville203.org 778-3174 Science Science Naperville Central High School
Curtis Bark cbark@naperville203.org Maintenance staff Buildings and Grounds Naperville Central High School
Jacquelyn Barker jbarker@Naperville203.org 961-5910 Science Science Naperville Central High School
Nikki Baron nbaron@naperville203.org 420-6649 Senior Secretary-Activities Dean Support Staff Naperville Central High School
Kathleen Barry kbarry@Naperville203.org 369-2710 Business Education Career & Technical Educations Naperville Central High School
Amy Barth abarth@naperville203.org 420-6252 Social Worker LH-RUP Student Services Naperville Central High School
Emily Bauer ebauer@naperville203.org 369-5971 Communication Arts Communication Arts Naperville Central High School