• The Science Department at Naperville Central believes in critical thinking, analysis and problem solving with a lab oriented, inquiry based (when appropriate) curriculum. On this page you can scroll down to see our teachers and link to them via email or get their voice mail phone number. The science office phone number is 630-420-6417 and the fax number is 630-420-3253.

Science Staff Directory

Teacher First Name Last Name Voicemail 1(630)- Email Discipline
Jackie Barker 961-5910 jbarker@naperville203.org Chemistry, Physics
Linda Bennett 369-5190 lbennett@naperville203.org Chemistry
Jeromy Bentley 961-5076 jbentley@naperville203.org Chemistry
Flint Collier 961-6153 fcollier@napervill203.org Physics, R &D
Michael Forde 961-5084 mforde@naperville203.org Chemistry
Chelsea Gibson 961-5962 cgibson@naperville203.org Biology
Matt Gresk 961-5925 mgresk@naperville203.org Biology
Crystal Griffith 961-5927 cgriffith@naperville203.org Biology
Amy Hastings 961-5935 ahastings@naperville203.org Earth Science
Megan Hopkins 961-6177 mhopkins@naperville203.org Earth Science
Kathy Hurd 961-5954 khurd@naperville203.org Biology
Mike Jarvis 548-4308 mjarvis@naperville203.org Earth Science
Leah Johnson 420-3079 lrjohnson@naperville203.org Earth Science
David Johnson 420-6834 dljohnson@Naperville203.org Chemistry, Physics
Kim Kedziora 961-5915 kkedziora@naperville203.org Chemistry, Academy Biology
Paige Lundquist 961-6124 plundquist@naperville203.org Biology
Hans Muehsler 961-5989 hmuehsler@naperville203.org Physics
Jennifer Norgaard 961-5993 jnorgaard@naperville203.org Earth Science
Anthony Pellegrini 961-6166 apellegrini@naperville203.org Biology, Physics
Sarah Poletto 961-5906 spoletto@naperville203.org Physics
Sean Rauen 420-7785 srauen@naperville203.org Earth Science
Tom Sanoshy 961-5985 tsanoshy@naperville203.org Physics
Mike Schultz 961-5993 mschultz@naperville203.org Biology, Physics
Lindsey Stevenson 961-5939 lstevenson@naperville203.org Chemistry
Steve Wiesbrook 961-6173 swiesbrook@naperville203.org Chemistry