Supported Education Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Jerry Poro Department Chair jporo@naperville203.org 630-961-5092
Jennifer Hervey Department Chair jhervey@naperville203.org 630-420-6851
Donna Moder Administrative Assistant dmoder@naperville203.org 630-420-4040
Andrew Bax LBS abax@naperville203.org 630-579-7550
Karl Bratland LBS kbratland@naperville203.org 630-637-4024
Kelsey Caldwell LBS kncaldwell@naperville203.org 630-848-5628
James Callegari LBS jcallegari@naperville203.org 630-548-4459
Jodi Clark LBS jclark1@naperville203.org 630-579-7026
Christopher Colson Psychologist ccolson@naperville203.org 630-416-2850
Phoebe Conner LBS pconner@naperville203.org 630-579-7630
Michael Curley LBS mcurley@naperville203.org 630-305-3709
Karyn Davis LBS kdavis@naperville203.org 630-305-4974
Dylan Dugdale LBS dadugdale@naperville203.org 630-420-6859
Patrick Duffy Psychologist pduffy@naperville203.org 630-420-6504
Remi Dunlap LBS redunlap@naperville203.org 630-579-7628
Alex Gerdes LBS agerdes@naperville203.org 630-548-4384
Jennie Greenfield LBS jgreenfield@naperville203.org 630-983-2500
Hannah Golz LBS hgolz@naperville203.org 630-579-7233
Adam Hansen LBS ahansen@naperville203.org 630-420-6546
Matt Hasse LBS mhasse@naperville203.org 630-778-3169
Lisa Hobday Speech Pathologist lpanzarella@naperville203.org 630-848-3975
Leah Holman Speech Pathologist lholman@naperville203.org 630-548-4754
Alyssa Miller LBS amiller2@naperville203.org 630-717-4366
Jeff Miller LBS jwmiller@naperville203.org 630-579-7098
Deb Mrozinski LBS dmrozinski@naperville203.org 630-848-5683