• Supported Education Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Jerry Poro Department Chair jporo@naperville203.org 630-961-5092
Jennifer Davis LBS jcdavis@naperville203.org 630-548-4384
Karyn Davis LBS kdavis@naperville203.org 630-305-4974
Dylan Dugdale LBS dadugdale@naperville203.org 630-420-6859
Patrick Duffy Psychologist pduffy@naperville203.org 630-420-6504
Remi Dunlap LBS redunlap@naperville203.org 630-579-7628
Jacqueline Estrada Psychologist jeestrada@naperville203org 630-548-4863
Susan Gebel LBS sgebel@naperville203.org 630-305-4117
Jennie Greenfield LBS jgreenfield@naperville203.org 630-983-2500
Hannah Golz LBS hgolz@naperville203.org 630-579-7233
Adam Hansen LBS ahansen@naperville203.org 630-420-6546
Jennifer Hervey Department Chair jhervey@naperville203.org 630-420-6851
Matt Hasse LBS mhasse@naperville203.org 630-778-3169
Kathy Heinsohn LBS kheinsohn@naperville203.org 630-420-3897
Lisa Hobday Speech Pathologist lpanzarella@naperville203.org 630-848-3975
Leah Holman Speech Pathologist lholman@naperville203.org 630-548-4754
Gina Howley LBS ghowley@naperville203.org 630-305-3714
Jenni Johnson LBS jmjohnson@naperville203.org 630-579-7157
Jeff Miller LBS jwmiller@naperville203.org 630-579-7098
Deb Mrozinski LBS dmrozinski@naperville203.org 630-848-5683
Mitch Nugent LBS mnugent@naperville203.org 630-305-4925
Dave Pearlman LBS dpearlman@naperville203.org 630-420-6529
Donna Moder Administrative Assistant dmoder@naperville203.org 630-420-4040
Brian Peterson LBS bpeterson@naperville203.org 630-848-3993
Jason Riddle LBS jeriddle@naperville203.org 630-778-3156