• Supported Education Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Jerry Poro Department Chair jporo@naperville203.org 630-961-5092
Jennifer Hervey Department Chair jhervey@naperville203.org 630-420-6851
Donna Moder Administrative Assistant dmoder@naperville203.org 630-420-4040
Karl Bratland LBS kbratland@naperville203.org 630-637-4024
Kelsey Caldwell LBS kncaldwell@naperville203.org 630-848-5628
James Callegari LBS jcallegari@naperville203.org 630-548-4459
Christopher Colson Psychologist ccolson@naperville203.org 630-416-2850
Phoebe Conner LBS pconner@naperville203.org 630-579-7630
Michael Curley LBS mcurley@naperville203.org 630-305-3709
Karyn Davis LBS kdavis@naperville203.org 630-305-4974
Dylan Dugdale LBS dadugdale@naperville203.org 630-420-6859
Patrick Duffy Psychologist pduffy@naperville203.org 630-420-6504
Remi Dunlap LBS redunlap@naperville203.org 630-579-7628
Susan Gebel LBS sgebel@naperville203.org 630-305-4117
Alex Gerdes LBS agerdes@naperville203.org 630-548-4384
Jennie Greenfield LBS jgreenfield@naperville203.org 630-983-2500
Hannah Golz LBS hgolz@naperville203.org 630-579-7233
Adam Hansen LBS ahansen@naperville203.org 630-420-6546
Matt Hasse LBS mhasse@naperville203.org 630-778-3169
Lisa Hobday Speech Pathologist lpanzarella@naperville203.org 630-848-3975
Leah Holman Speech Pathologist lholman@naperville203.org 630-548-4754
Gina Howley LBS ghowley@naperville203.org 630-305-3714
Jenni Johnson LBS jmjohnson@naperville203.org 630-579-7157
Alyssa Miller LBS amiller1@naperville203.org 630-717-4366
Jeff Miller LBS jwmiller@naperville203.org 630-579-7098