• Communication Arts Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Helena Hitzeman Department IC hhitzeman@naperville203.org 630-420-6557
Monica Pommier Administrative Asst. mpommier@naperville203.org 630-420-6557
Wanjugu Bukusi Instructor wbukusi@naperville203.org 630-983-2878
Patrick Burns Instructor pjburns@naperville203.org 630-420-2587
Gino Campise Instructor gcampise@naperville203.org 630-305-4716
Jenni Johnson Instructor jmjohnson@naperville.203.org 630-579-7157
Mitch Martin Instructor mmartin@naperville203.org 630-305-4934
Tina Mazzaferro Instructor kmazzaferro@naperville203.org 630-305-7192
Danis Miller-Bucholz Instructor dbucholz@naperville203.org 630-420-4250
Dani Moravec Instructor dmoravec@naperville203.org 630-778-3114
Brian Nierman Instructor bnierman@naperville203.org 630-305-4112
Sandy Parato Toczylowski Instructor sparato@naperville203.org 630-305-3019
Thomas Parry Instructor tparry@naperville203.org 630-548-4456
Mike Pearson Instructor mpearson@naperville203.org 630-305-3270
Annie Rauen Instructor arauen@naperville203.org 630-305-3714
Andy Simon Instructor asimon@naperville203.org 630-579-7173
Elizabeth Skopec Instructor eskopec@naperville203.org 630-305-3337
Jen Smith Instructor jensmith@naperville203.org 630-305-3083
Ryan Smith Instructor rlsmith@naperville203.org 630-579-7196
Brian South Instructor bsouth@naperville203.org 630-305-4902
Chris Stanicek Instructor cstanicek@naperville203.org 630-579-7637
Katie Trowbridge (Biggs) Instructor ktrowbridge@naperville203.org 630-305-3311
Emily Valaitis (Richardson) Instructor evalaitis@naperville203.org 630-579-7158
Greta Williams Instructor gwilliams@naperville203.org 630-305-3338
Sean Williams Instructor swilliams@naperville203.org 630-548-4452