Communication Arts Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Helena Hitzeman Department IC hhitzeman@naperville203.org 630-420-6557
Monica Pommier Administrative Asst. mpommier@naperville203.org 630-420-6557
Sean Adams Instructor smadams1@naperville203.org 630-579-7158
Wanjugu Bukusi Instructor wbukusi@naperville203.org 630-983-2878
Patrick Burns Instructor pjburns@naperville203.org 630-420-2587
Gino Campise Instructor gcampise@naperville203.org 630-305-4716
Jenni Johnson Instructor jmjohnson@naperville.203.org 630-579-7157
Steve Madden Instructor smadden@naperville203.org 630-420-4250
Mitch Martin Instructor mmartin@naperville203.org 630-305-4934
Tina Mazzaferro Instructor kmazzaferro@naperville203.org 630-305-7192
Dani Moravec Instructor dmoravec@naperville203.org 630-778-3114
Brian Nierman Instructor bnierman@naperville203.org 630-305-4112
Sandy Parato Toczylowski Instructor sparato@naperville203.org 630-305-3019
Thomas Parry Instructor tparry@naperville203.org 630-548-4456
Mike Pearson Instructor mpearson@naperville203.org 630-305-3270
Elizabeth Skopec Instructor eskopec@naperville203.org 630-305-3337
Ryan Smith Instructor rlsmith@naperville203.org 630-579-7196
Matt Sniadecki Instructor msniadecki@naperville203.org 630-848-5676
Brian South Instructor bsouth@naperville203.org 630-305-4902
Chris Stanicek Instructor cstanicek@naperville203.org 630-579-7637
Greta Williams Instructor gwilliams@naperville203.org 630-305-3338
Christy Wingle Instructor cwingle@naperville203.org 630-305-3092