Music Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Nicholas Janssen Instructional Coordinator njanssen@naperville203.org 630-420-6512
Administrative Assistant 630-420-6512
Ana Colakovic Orchestra Director acolakovic@naperville203.org 630-983-2241
Keith Pitner Band Director kpitner@naperville203.org 630-579-7622
Jeff Sturgeon Director, Orchestra jmsturgeon@naperville203.org 630-420-7820
Zach Taylor Band ztaylor@naperville203.org 630-420-3259
Tess Tazioli Vocal Music Instructor ttazioli@naperville203.org 630-848-5450