• Art Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Nicholas Janssen Instructional Coordinator njanssen@naperville203.org 630-420-6512
Sylvia Bauler Administrative Assistant sbauler@naperville203.org 630-420-6512
Andrew Jensen Art ajensen@naperville203.org 630-848-5691
Janell Matas Instructor - Drawing & Painting jmatas@naperville203.org 630-579-7617
Shay Rehs Instructor - Ceramics srehs@naperville203.org 630-420-3259
Chris Seger Instructor - Digital Art cseger@naperville203.org 630-579-7615
Janet Taylor Instructor - Adapted Art/Ceramics/Photo jataylor1@naperville203.org 630-637-7335
Marie Weston Instructor - Photography/Video mweston@naperville203.org 630-579-7618