• Wellness Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
John Fiore Instructional Coordinator jfiore@naperville203.org 630-420-4252
Laurie Manzardo Department Secretary lamanzardo@naperville203.org 630-420-4252
Marybeth Aloe-Millsaps Physical Education mmillsaps@naperville203.org 630-778-3162
Christopher Arthurs Physical Education clarthurs@naperville203.org 630-778-3161
Kevin Benages Health Education kbenages@naperville203.org 630-369-2362
Renee Billish Health Education rbillish@naperville203.org 630-305-3353
Erin Cattell Phys & Health Ed ecattell@naperville203.org 630-778-3159
Jason Dycus Physical Education dycus@naperville203.org 630-778-3157
Mike Ellberg Physical Education mellberg@naperville203.org 630-778-3158
Steve Goletz Physical Education sgoletz@naperville203.org 630-637-7325
Humberto Gonzalez Phys & Driver Ed hgonzalez@naperville203.org 630-778-3164
Ben Graham Driver Ed bgraham@naperville203.org 630-305-3707
Heather Hendricksen Physical Education hhendricksen@naperville203.org 630-778-3160
Caila Klimczak Physical Education cklimczak@naperville203.org 630-848-5489
Jason Majchrowski Physical Education jmajchrowski@naperville203.org 630-420-4253
Deanna Nesci Health Education dnesci@naperville203.org 630-579-7612
Brian Pour Physical Education bpour@naperville203.org 630-305-7283
Dave Racey Physical Education dracey@naperville203.org 630-778-3163
Amie Salter Physical Education asalter@naperville203.org 630-420-3049
Dena Schumate Physical Education dracey@naperville203.org 630-778-3165
Jennifer Urban Physical Education jlurban@naperville203.org 630-778-3166