Activities & Clubs at JJHS

  • Jefferson has a variety of activities and clubs. On the left navigation, click the link to go to the pages about the specific group.

Activity/Club Sponsor Phone Email
Chess & Game Club Chris Rester 848-5662 crester@naperville203.org
Service Club (Donate, Volunteer, and Raise or DVR) Erin Rains 848-5696 erains@naperville203.org
Service Club (Donate, Volunteer, and Raise or DVR) Monica Hernandez 983-2147 mhernandez@naperville203.org
Gender & Sexuality Alliance (GSA) Liza Palubicki 848-5661 lpalubicki@naperville203.org
Gender & Sexuality Alliance (GSA) John Myers 848-5685 jmyers@naperville203.org
Jazz Band Chris Werve 420-6365 cwerve@naperville203.org
Jefferson Singers Matt Colbert 420-2957 mcolbert@naperville203.org
Math Team Amy Gilbert 548-4765 acgilbert@naperville203.org
Music Production Chris Werve 420-6365 cwerve@naperville203.org
Patriot Press Amanda Bert 848-5667 abert@naperville203.org
Patriot Press Chris Hefferman 848-5660 cheffernan@naperville203.org
Positivity Club Katie Bora 548-4478 kbora@naperville203.org
Positivity Club Hannah Lepine 579-7066 hlepine@naperville203.org
SciTech Club Rob Vanecek 848-5663 rvanecek@Naperville203.org
SciTech Club Blake Zinn 848-5355 bzinn@naperville203.org
Speech & Drama Club Jennifer Nekolny 848-5687 jnekolny@naperville203.org
Spring Musical Matt Colbert 420-2957 mcolbert@naperville203.org
String Fusion Patrick Gallagher 848-5642 pgallagher@naperville203.org
Student Council Maribel Stiger 848-5694 mstiger@naperville203.org
Student Council Danielle Brown 848-5452 dnbrown@Naperville203.org
Yearbook Christine Levernier 420-2396 clevernier@naperville203.org
More Than Green Monica Hernandez 630-983-2147 mhernandez@naperville203.org
More Than Green Veronica Zamora 630-420-6351 vzamora@naperville203.org