• CTE Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Melissa Oskroba Department IC moskroba@naperville203.org 630-420-6487
Gwyn Padgett Administrative Assistant gpadgett@naperville203.org 630-420-6530
Jennifer Betthauser Instructor jbetthauser@naperville203.org 630-579-7247
Matthew Callaghan Instructor Business mcallaghan@naperville203.org 630-420-2586
Rebecca DiOrio Instructor Tech rdiorio@naperville203.org 630-305-3708
Greg Ditch Instructor gditch@naperville203.org 630-305-4356
Christopher Feid Instructor cfeid@naperville203.org 630-420-6618
Allison Hillyer Instructor FACS ahillyer@Naperville203.org 630-305-4774
Dana Klen Instructor FACS dklen@naperville203.org 630-420-6514
Terry Morenus Instructor Business tmorenus@naperville203.org 630-369-2784
Gene Nolan Instructor Business ganolan@naperville203.org 630-778-3167
Jason Reid Instructor Business jreid@naperville203.org 630-305-7137
Geoff Schmit Instructor Business gschmit@naperville203.org 630-305-4972
Sara Smith Instructor FACS sasmith1@naperville203.org 630-420-6819