• CTE Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Bryan Peckhart Department IC bpeckhart@naperville203.org 630-420-6487
Gwyn Padgett Administrative Assistant gpadgett@naperville203.org 630-420-6530
Matthew Callaghan Instructor Business mcallaghan@naperville203.org 630-420-2586
Rebecca DiOrio Instructor Tech rdiorio@naperville203.org 630-305-3708
Carliss Harris Instructor Business charris1@naperville203.org 630-305-3118
Dave Hayes Instructor Tech dhayes@naperville203.org 630-305-4356
Allison Hillyer Instructor FACS ahillyer@naperville203.org 630-305-4774
Dana Klen Instructor FACS dklen@naperville203.org 630-420-6514
Terry Morenus Instructor Business tmorenus@naperville203.org 630-369-2784
Melissa Oskroba Instructor FACS moskroba@naperville203.org 630-305-4976
Hannah Raver Instructor Tech hraver@naperville203.org 630-369-5184
Jason Reid Instructor Business jreid@naperville203.org 630-305-7137
Geoff Schmit Instructor Business gschmit@naperville203.org 630-305-4972
Sara Smith Instructor FACS sasmith1@naperville203.org 630-420-6819
Meghan Thomas Instructor FACS mmthomas@naperville203.org 630-305-3298
Mark Williams Instructor Tech mwilliams1@naperville203.org 630-579-7688