• ELL Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Heather Schild Department Chair hschild@naperville203.org 630-420-3258
Suzanna Robbins EL Coordinator srobbins1@naperville203.org 630-369-2138
Admin. Assistant 630-420-3258
Alyssa Allen EL Teacher agirgis@naperville203.org 630-305-4939
Elizabeth DeSantiago EL Program Assistant edesantiago@naperville203.org
Dana Draper EL Teacher ddraper@naperville203.org 630-328-5933
Sonia Jassal EL Program Assistant sjassal@naperville203.org
Stephanie Sullivan EL Teacher ssulivan@naperville203.org 630-305-3518
Amy Vogelsang EL Teacher abvogelsang@naperville203.org 630-848-5678
Cyndi Wood EL Teacher cwood@naperville203.org 630-305-4118