• ELL Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Lisa Dinon Department Chair ldinon@naperville203.org 630-420-3258
Suzanna Robbins EL Coordinator srobbins1@naperville203.org 630-369-2138
Rita Rothmund Admin. Assistant rrothmund@Naperville203.org 630-420-3258
Elizabeth DeSantiago EL Program Assistant edesantiago@naperville203.org
Alyssa Girgis EL Teacher agirgis@naperville203.org 630-305-4939
Sonia Jassal EL Program Assistant sjassal@naperville203.org
Eunice Melara EL Program Assistant emelara@naperville203.org
Stephanie Sullivan EL Teacher ssulivan@naperville203.org 630-305-3518
Amy Vogelsang EL Teacher abvogelsang@naperville203.org 630-848-5678
Elba Winfield EL Program Assistant ewinfield@naperville203.org
Cyndi Wood EL Teacher cwood@naperville203.org 630-305-4118