• Literacy Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Heather Schild Instructional Coordinator hschild@naperville203.org 630-420-6512
Sylvia Bauler Admin Assistant sbauler@naperville203.org 630-420-6512
Maureen Wycklendt Computer Assistant mwycklendt@naperville203.org 630-420-7608
Jennifer Johnson Staff jmjohnson@naperville203.org 630-420-6512
Dr. Angel Kalat Staff akalat@naperville203.org 630-420-6512
Stephanie Moore Staff skmoore@naperville203.org 630-420-6512
Christy Wingle Staff CWingle@naperville203.org 630-420-6512