• WCL Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Lisa Dinon Instructional Coordinator/Spanish ldinon@naperville203.org 630-420-3258
Rita Rothmund Administrative Assistant rrothmund@Naperville203.org 630-420-3258
Lily Barcelona Spanish lbarcelona@naperville203.org 630-549-4393
Emily Bishop Spanish ebishop@naperville203.org 630-305-3621
Heike Butera German hbutera@naperville203.org 630-579-7576
Piling Chiu Chinese pchiu@naperville203.org 630-420-2314
Lori Clark Spanish lclark@naperville203.org 630-305-7168
Leslie Conte-Russian Spanish/Learning Support Coach lconte-russian@naperville203.org 630-305-7790
Leslie Cortes-Markle Spanish lcortesmarkle@naperville203.org 630-305-3677
Olivia Jaime Spanish ojaime@Naperville203.org 630-416-2847
Ed Joyce Latin ejoyce@naperville203.org 630-305-3704
Jonathan Justice German jjustice@naperville203.org 630-305-3106
Daniela Moravec Spanish dmoravec@naperville203.org 630-778-3114
Michelle Pitts Spanish mpitts@naperville203.org 630-305-3700
Sage Preston Spanish spreston@naperville203.org 630-328-5816
Vanessa Ramos Spanish/Learning Support Coach vramos@naperville203.org 630-305-4118
Lisa Shamrock Spanish lshamrock@naperville203.org 630-983-2482
Brooke Ulrich Spanish bulrich@naperville203.org 630-305-3388
Brenna Verdier French bverdier@naperville203.org 630-305-3691
Abby Walter Spanish awalter@naperville203.org 630-305-7251