WCL Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Lisa Dinon Department Chair/Spanish ldinon@naperville203.org 630-420-3258
Rita Rothmund Administrative Assistant rrothmund@Naperville203.org 630-420-3258
Veronica Baracaldo Spanish vbaracaldo@naperville203.org 630-328-5816
Emily Bishop Spanish ebishop@naperville203.org 630-305-3621
Samantha Cermak American Sign Language scermak@naperville203.org 630-778-3130
Piling Chiu Chinese pchiu@naperville203.org 630-420-2314
Lori Clark Spanish lclark@naperville203.org 630-305-7168
Leslie Conte-Russian Spanish/Learning Support Coach lconte-russian@naperville203.org 630-305-7790
Leslie Cortes-Markle Spanish lcortesmarkle@naperville203.org 630-305-3677
Brooke Dickstein Spanish bdickstein@naperville203.org 630-305-3388
Ed Joyce Latin ejoyce@naperville203.org 630-305-3704
Jonathan Justice German jjustice@naperville203.org 630-305-3106
Michelle Pitts Spanish mpitts@naperville203.org 630-305-3700
Vanessa Ramos Spanish/Learning Support Coach vramos@naperville203.org 630-305-4118
Lisa Shamrock French lshamrock@naperville203.org 630-983-2482
Brenna Verdier French bverdier@naperville203.org 630-305-3691
Abby Walter Spanish awalter@naperville203.org 630-305-7251