• Social Studies Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Joanna Berg Instructional Coordinator jmberg@naperville203.org 630-305-7111
Rita Rothmund Department Secretary rrothmund@naperville203.org 630-420-3258
Eleanor Barbino ebarbino@naperville203.org 630-778-3104
Jeff Bedore jbedore@naperville203.org 630-305-4367
Jim Chiappetta jchiappetta@naperville203.org 630-305-3067
Ryan Dengel rdengel@naperville203.org 630-305-4304
Ryan Hantak rhantak@naperville203.org 630-305-4138
Tim Johnson tajohnson@naperville203.org 630-305-4179
Courtney Levin clevin@naperville203.org 630-305-3148
Ashley McMahon amcmahon@naperville203.org 630-305-4189
Kevin Nalefski kenalefski@naperville203.org 630-305-4138
John Noffke jnoffke@naperville203.org 630-305-4185
Mike O’Connor moconnor@naperville203.org 630-305-4307
Bob Platt rplatt@naperville203.org 630-848-3954
Al Scott ascott@naperville203.org 630-305-4327
Lisa Stebnicki lstebnicki@naperville203.org 630-305-4350
Stephanie Sullivan ssullivan@naperville203.org 630-305-3518
Holly Welsh hwelsh@naperville203.org 630-305-4109
Colin White cwhite@naperville203.org 630-548-4944
Jack Wright jwright@naperville203.org 630-305-7248