Science Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Jim Konrad Department Chair jkonrad@naperville203.org 630-420-3887
Gillian Climo Administrative Assistant gclimo@naperville203.org 630-420-6513
Kara Magyar Chemistry Prep/Lab Assistant kmagyar@naperville203.org 630-420-6584
Liz Brucker Instructor ebrucker@naperville203.org 630-305-4102
Tom Champion Instructor tchampion@naperville203.org 630-303-4973
John Cole Instructor jcole@naperville203.org 630-529-7611
Eva Cone Instructor econe@naperville203.org 630-305-4936
Brady DeNio Instructor bdenio@naperville203.org 630-305-4102
Sarah Eclavea Instructor seclavea@naperville203.org 630-305-3402
Zoe Evans Instructor zevans@naperville203.org 630-305-4932
Kevin Farrell Instructor kfarrell@naperville203.org 630-305-4114
Kyle Girup Instructor kgirup@naperville203.org 630-305-3624
Brian Glasby Instructor bglasby@naperville203.org 630-548-5740
Katie Jacobs Instructor khjacobs@naperville203.org 630-305-3741
Jerry Kedziora Instructor jkedziora@naperville203.org 630-579-7634
Katherine Klett Instructor kklett@naperville203.org 630-305-4937
Anna Kraftson Instructor akraftson@naperville203.org 630-305-3367
Katharine Lynch Instructor katharine.lynch@naperville203.org 630-305-4375
William Marshall Instructor wmarshall@naperville203.org 630-416-2831
Elijah Medlock Instructor emedlock@naperville203.org 630-420-3032
Kathryn Micensky Instructor kmicensky@naperville203.org 630-305-7797
Anthony Pellegrini Instructor apellegrini@naperville203.org 630-961-6166
Kristen Richardson Instructor karichardson@naperville203.org 630-305-4971
Mark Rowzee Instructor mrowzee@naperville203.org 630-305-4938
Jason Ryan Instructor jryan@naperville203.org 630-305-4931
Katherine Smith Instructor kasmith@naperville203.org 630-420-6616