• Science Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Andy McWhirter Department Chair amcwhirter@naperville203.org 630-420-3887
Gillian Climo Administrative Assistant gclimo@naperville203.org 630-420-6513
Liz Brucker AP Chemistry, Hon Chem, Advanced Chemistry ebrucker@naperville203.org 630-305-4102
Gabby Budzon Biology, AP Biology gbudzon@naperville203.org 630-548-5740
Tom Champion Biology, AP Biology tchampion@naperville203.org 630-303-4973
John Cole Chemistry jcole@naperville203.org 630-529-7611
Eva Cone Honors Biology, Anatomy, Biotechnology econe@naperville203.org 630-305-4936
Brady DeNio Biology, Honors Biology bdenio@naperville203.org 630-305-4102
Sarah Eclavea Honors Biology, Anatomy seclavea@naperville203.org 630-305-3402
Zoe Evans Physics, AP Physics 1 zevans@naperville203.org 630-305-4932
Kevin Farrell AP Physics 1, AP Physics C kfarrell@naperville203.org 630-305-4114
Russell Frye Chemistry, Biology rfrye@naperville203.org 630-305-4935
Kyle Girup Chemistry kgirup@naperville203.org 630-305-3624
Katherine Katsenes Physics, AP Environmental Science kkatsenes@naperville203.org 630-420-6616
Jerry Kedziora Chemistry jkedziora@naperville203.org 630-579-7634
Katherine Klett Biology kklett@naperville203.org 630-305-4937
Anna Kraftson Biology, Learning Support Coach akraftson@naperville203.org 630-305-3367
Katharine Lynch Honors Chemistry katharine.lynch@naperville203.org 630-305-4375
Elijah Medlock Physics emedlock@naperville203.org 630-420-3032
Kathryn Micensky Chemistry kmicensky@naperville203.org 630-305-7797
Kerry Nguyen Biology knguyen@naperville203.org 630-328-5819
Anthony Pellegrini Biology, Physics, Principles of Biology & Chemistry apellegrini@naperville203.org 630-961-6166
Kristen Richardson Earth Science, AP Environmental Science karichardson@naperville203.org 630-305-4971
Mark Rowzee Physics, AP Physics 2, STEM Capstone mrowzee@naperville203.org 630-305-4938
Jason Ryan Physics, Research & Design jryan@naperville203.org 630-305-4931