• Math Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Howard Phelan Instructional Coordinator hphelan@naperville203.org 630-420-6513
Gillian Climo Administrative Assistant gclimo@naperville203.org 630-420-6513
Jesus Aguilar Intro to Algebra, Algebra 1 jaguilar@naperville203.org 630-305-7121
Maggie Ambrose Algebra 2, Algebra 2 Core, AP Statistics mambrose@naperville203.org
Paul Becvar Algebra 2, Quant Lit/Stats pbecvar@naperville203.org 630-579-7010
Tim Brown Honors Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC tbrown@naperville203.org 630-305-4395
Karen Canty Geometry, Algebra 2 Core kcanty@naperville203.org 630-848-3954
Lynette Christenson Algebra 2, Geometry lchristenson@naperville203.org 630-305-3394
Marissa Early Algebra w/Geometry, Algebra 2 mearly@naperville203.org 630-305-7198
Jessica John Algebra 1, Geometry jjohn@naperville203.org 630-305-4903
Katie Kielminski Algebra 1, Algebra 2 kkielminski@naperville203.org 630-420-2991
Jong Ho Kim Honors Pre-Calculus, AP Statistics jhkim@naperville203.org 630-305-4901
Tim Madden Hon Algebra 2, AP Calculus AB tmadden@naperville203.org 630-305-4923
Jeanette Martinez Pre-Calculus, Geometry jemartinez@naperville203.org 630-778-3168
Margaret Molenda Lesniak Geometry, Algebra 2 mmolendalesniak@naperville203.org
Liz Moore AP Calculus BC, MV Calculus emoore@naperville203.org 630-305-4908
Ginny Mulholland Honors Geometry, Pre-Calculus vmulholland@naperville203.org 630-305-4920
Noreen Olisar Hon Geometry, AP Calculus AB nolisar@naperville203.org 630-305-4756
Katherine Papagiannis Geometry, Pre-Calculus kpapagiannis@naperville203.org 630-369-2128
Mary Jane Roesler Algebra w/Geometry, Pre-Calculus mjroesler@naperville203.org 630-305-4926
Justin Rubo Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus jrubo@naperville203.org 630-420-3039
Tracy Thomson Honors Algebra 2, Geometry tthomson@naperville203.org 630-305-4761
Anne Turner AP Calculus AB, Algebra 1 aturner@naperville203.org 630-305-3303
Kathleen Williams Algebra 1 kjwilliams@naperville203.org 630-369-2009
Ritu Wilson Business PreCalculus, Geometry Core rwilson@naperville203.org 630-369-2720