• Math Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Howard Phelan Department Chair; Quant Lit/Statistics hphelan@naperville203.org 630-420-6513
Gillian Climo Administrative Assistant gclimo@naperville203.org 630-420-6513
Jesus Aguilar Algebra 1, Algebra 2 Core jaguilar@naperville203.org 630-305-7121
Maggie Ambrose Algebra 2 Core, AP Statistics mambrose@naperville203.org 630-328-5949
Paul Becvar Algebra 2, Math Support pbecvar@naperville203.org 630-579-7010
Tim Brown Honors Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC tbrown@naperville203.org 630-305-4395
Karen Canty Geometry, Algebra 2 kcanty@naperville203.org 630-848-3954
Lynette Christenson Algebra 2, Geometry lchristenson@naperville203.org 630-305-3394
Grace Cusick Algebra 1, Algebra Support gcusick@naperville203.org 630-305-4921
Marissa Early Algebra w/Geometry, Algebra 2 mearly@naperville203.org 630-305-7198
Justin Hunniford Algebra 1, Algebra 2 jhunniford@naperville203.org 630-548-4496
Jessica John Algebra 1, Algebra Support, Math Support jjohn@naperville203.org 630-305-4903
Katie Kielminski Algebra 1, Math Support kkielminski@naperville203.org 630-420-2991
Jong Ho Kim Honors Pre-Calculus, AP Statistics jhkim@naperville203.org 630-305-4901
Tim Madden Hon Algebra 2, AP Calculus AB tmadden@naperville203.org 630-305-4923
Jeanette Martinez Pre-Calculus, Geometry jemartinez@naperville203.org 630-778-3168
Margaret Molenda Lesniak Geometry, Algebra 2 mmolendalesniak@naperville203.org 630-328-5869
Liz Moore AP Calculus BC, MVC w/ Linear Algebra, Math Support emoore@naperville203.org 630-305-4908
Ginny Mulholland Honors Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Math Support vmulholland@naperville203.org 630-305-4920
Megan Murphy Algebra 1, Algebra 2 mmurphy@naperville203.org 630-983-2095
Noreen Olisar Honors Geometry, AP Calculus AB nolisar@naperville203.org 630-305-4756
Katherine Papagiannis Geometry, Honors Geometry, Pre-Calculus kpapagiannis@naperville203.org 630-369-2128
Mary Jane Roesler Algebra w/Geometry, Pre-Calculus mjroesler@naperville203.org 630-305-4926
Nicholas Rohl Pre-Calculus, AP Statistics nrohl@naperville203.org 630-579-7117
Justin Rubo Honors Geometry, Pre-Calculus jrubo@naperville203.org 630-420-3039