• Math Department Contacts

Name Title E-mail Phone
Tim Brown Department Chair tbrown@naperville203.org 630-305-4395
Gillian Climo Administrative Assistant gclimo@naperville203.org 630-420-6513
Jesus Aguilar Instructor jaguilar@naperville203.org 630-305-7121
Maggie Ambrose Instructor mambrose@naperville203.org 630-328-5949
Katie Appenzeller Instructor kappenzeller@naperville203.org 630-420-2991
Paul Becvar Instructor pbecvar@naperville203.org 630-579-7010
Lynette Christenson Instructor lchristenson@naperville203.org 630-305-3394
Hannah Dufour Instructor hdufour@naperville203.org 630-328-5824
Billy Ellinghaus Instructor wellinghaus@naperville203.org 630-548-5559
Justin Hunniford Instructor jhunniford@naperville203.org 630-548-4496
Grace Irsay Instructor girsay@naperville203.org 630-305-4921
Jessica John Instructor jjohn@naperville203.org 630-305-4903
Jong Ho Kim Instructor jhkim@naperville203.org 630-305-4901
Jeanette Martinez Instructor jemartinez@naperville203.org 630-778-3168
Margaret Molenda Lesniak Instructor mmolendalesniak@naperville203.org 630-328-5869
Liz Moore Instructor emoore@naperville203.org 630-305-4908
Megan Murphy Instructor mmurphy@naperville203.org 630-983-2095
Katherine Papagiannis Instructor kpapagiannis@naperville203.org 630-369-2128
Howard Phelan Instructor hphelan@naperville203.org 630-420-6513
Faith Reinlock Instructor freinlock@naperville203.org 630-305-4926
Nicholas Rohl Instructor nrohl@naperville203.org 630-579-7117
Justin Rubo Instructor jrubo@naperville203.org 630-420-3039
Tracy Thomson Instructor tthomson@naperville203.org 630-305-4761
Matthew Van Instructor mvan@naperville203.org 630-983-2256
Ritu Wilson Instructor rwilson@naperville203.org 630-369-2720