First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jean Abbott jabbott@naperville203.org 579-7155 EL EL Ann Reid ECC
Domenica Aguilera daguilera@Naperville203.org 548-4775 Early Childhood-Bilingual Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Michelle Alanis malanis@naperville203.org 579-7277 Early Childhood Parent Educator Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Dana Allen dlallen@Naperville203.org 548-4347 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Lisette Arnold larnold@naperville203.org 548-4981 Psychologist Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Melodee Barnes mbarnes@naperville203.org 420-3052 Early Childhood Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Annette Boogerd aboogerd@Naperville203.org 420-6965 School Nurse Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Amy Cavlovic acavlovic@naperville203.org 420-4087 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Katherine Chesters kchesters@naperville203.org 420-3534 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Katrina Chipman kchipman@naperville203.org 983-5161 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Kingsley
Connie Cremins ccremins@Naperville203.org 848-5313 Early Childhood Early Childhood Scott
Barbara Csutak bcsutak@Naperville203.org 420-4363 Occupational Therapist Special Education Ann Reid ECC
Kathy Dejmek kdejmek@naperville203.org 420-3891 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Carrie Driscoll cdriscoll@naperville203.org 983-2241 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Reyna Galdamez rgaldamez@naperville203.org 548-5559 Early Childhood Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Sara Gilbert sgilbert@Naperville203.org 848-5490 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Elizabeth Glazik lglazik@Naperville203.org 420-4070 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Anabel Guidotti aguidotti@naperville203.org 548-4496 Social Worker Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Megan Hafer mhafer@Naperville203.org 420-3082 Learning Support Coach Curriculum Ann Reid ECC
Justine Halama jhalama@naperville203.org 717-4419 Physical Therapist Special Education Ann Reid ECC
Lubna Hamid adel41402@aol.com 717-4398 Early Childhood Parent Educator Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Molly Harris mharris@Naperville203.org 548-4383 Early Childhood Early Childhood Maplebrook
Annalise Hausman ahausman1@Naperville203.org 420-6899 Clerical Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Jennifer Hetrick jhetrick@naperville203.org 328-5900 Early Childhood Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Margaret Kiefer pkiefer@naperville203.org 961-5060 Early Childhood Parent Educator Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC