First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jean Abbott jabbott@naperville203.org 579-7155 EL EL Ann Reid ECC
Domenica Aguilera daguilera@Naperville203.org 548-4775 Early Childhood-Bilingual Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Michelle Alanis malanis@naperville203.org 579-7277 Early Childhood Parent Educator Early Childhood - PAT Ann Reid ECC
Dana Allen dlallen@Naperville203.org 548-4347 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Marc Apelgren mapelgren@naperville203.org 630-848-5649 Head Custodian Ann Reid ECC
Lisette Arnold larnold@naperville203.org 548-4981 Psychologist Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Louisa Balsadua LRBasaldua@naperville203.org Assistant Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Melodee Barnes mbarnes@naperville203.org 420-3052 Early Childhood Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Ellen Barton ebarton@naperville203.org Assistant Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Barbara Bates bbates@naperville203.org
Kathie Beggs kbeggs@naperville203.org Assistant Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Toni Belken abelken@naperville203.org Assistant Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Annette Boogerd aboogerd@Naperville203.org 420-6965 School Nurse Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Kendra Brejcha KBrejcha@naperville203.org Assistant Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Amy Cavlovic acavlovic@naperville203.org 420-4087 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Katie Chesters kchesters@naperville203.org 420-3534 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Katrina Chipman kchipman@naperville203.org 983-5161 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Kingsley
Katrina Chipman kchipman@naperville203.org 983-5161 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Kingsley
Connie Cremins ccremins@Naperville203.org 848-5313 Early Childhood Early Childhood Scott
Barbara Csutak bcsutak@Naperville203.org 420-5757 Occupational Therapist Special Education Ann Reid ECC
Kathy Dejmek kdejmek@naperville203.org 420-3891 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education (Excl. Ec) Ann Reid ECC
Mary Dermos mdermos@naperville203.org 630-470-5312 School Nurse Health Office Ann reid ECC, River Woods
Manisha Desai mdesai@naperville203.org Assistant Early Childhood Ann Reid ECC
Kim Dreisbach kdreisbach@naperville203.org 630-579-7127 Supervisor of Social Work Services Student Services Ann Reid ECC, district wide
Amy Friant afriant@naperville203.org Assistant Ann Reid ECC