First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Domenica Aguilera daguilera@Naperville203.org 548-4775 Early Childhood-Bilingual Staff services Ann Reid ECC
Dana Allen dlallen@Naperville203.org 548-4347 Speech-Language Pathologist Student Services Ann Reid ECC
Marc Apelgren mapelgren@naperville203.org 848-5649 Head Custodian Building & Grounds Ann Reid ECC
Lisette Arnold larnold@naperville203.org 548-4981 Psychologist Student Services Ann Reid ECC
Tina Barbaccia Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Ellen Barton Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Louisa Basaldua Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Barbara Bates Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Toni Belken Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Jennifer Blackmar Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Annette Boogerd aboogerd@Naperville203.org 420-6965 Certified School Nurse Support Staff/Health Office Ann Reid ECC
Kendra Brejcha Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Ornela Campbell Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Amy Cavlovic acavlovic@naperville203.org 420-4087 Speech-Language Pathologist Student Services Ann Reid ECC
Amina Chaudry Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Katherine Chesters kchesters@naperville203.org 420-3534 Speech-Language Pathologist Student Services Ann Reid ECC
Rachel Cooper rcooper@naperville203.org 848-5350 Speech-Language Pathologist Student Services Ann Reid ECC
Barbara Csutak bcsutak@Naperville203.org 420-4363 Occupational Therapist Student Services Ann Reid ECC
Kathy Dejmek kdejmek@naperville203.org 420-3891 Speech-Language Pathologist Student Services Ann Reid ECC
Mary Dermos mdermos@naperville203.org Certified School Nurse Support Staff/Health Office Ann Reid ECC
Manishaben Desai Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Kim Dreisbach kdreisbach@naperville203.org 579-7127 District, Supervisor of Social Work Services Administration Ann Reid ECC
Bonnie Farmer bfarmer@naperville203.org 201-6695 Early Childhood Parent Educator Learning Services Ann Reid ECC
Amy Fekete Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC
Julie First Teacher Assistant Support Staff Ann Reid ECC