Jefferson Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academic Support
  • Administration
  • Bear Team
  • Bull Team
  • Exploratory
  • Food Service
  • Learning Commons
  • Maintenance
  • Office
  • PE
  • Student Services
  • Team Epic
  • Team Fire
  • Team Ice
  • Team Journey
  • Technology
Submit

Jefferson Contact Information

First Last Email Phone (630)- Job Title Team
Vanessa Abel vabel@naperville203.org 420-6357 Senior Secretary Office
Baccu Aliaj Custodian Maintenance
Laurel Anderson landerson1@naperville203.org 420-6361 School Counselor - 8th Student Services
Gabriella Arcidiacono garcidiacono@naperville203.org School Counselor - Intern Student Services
Amanda Bartman-Cusack abartman@naperville203.org 579-7128 Psychologist - Part-time Student Services
Sarah Baxter sbaxter@naperville203.org 369-5987 Physical Therapist Student Services
Mary Berrafato mberrafato@naperville203.org 420-6307 Executive Secretary Office
Amanda Bert abert@naperville203.org 848-5667 Language Arts Team Journey
John Bilardello jbilardello@naperville203.org 848-5640 Mathematics Team Journey
Alma Binkowski Special Education Assistant Student Services
Adam Blazek ablazek@naperville203.org 420-2685 Language Arts/Science Bear Team
Holly Bontkowski hbontkowski@naperville203.org 848-5669 Language Arts Team Epic
Katherine Bora kbora@naperville203.org 548-4478 Social Science/Mathematics Bull Team
Mary Bratland mbratland@naperville203.org 848-3981 Learning Behavior Specialist Bear Team
Danielle Brown dnbrown@Naperville203.org 848-5452 Science Team Journey
Jennifer Cabrera jcabrera@naperville203.org 328-5878 Math Bull Team
Araceli Canty acanty@naperville203.org 848-5610 Language Arts/Social Science-Dual Language Team Journey
Shauntel Carter Special Education Assistant Student Services
Hilda Castor Special Education Assistant Student Services
Ivan Chemerisov ichemerisov@naperville203.org Permanent Sub
Josh Christenson jchristenson@naperville203.org 420-3991 Resource Officer Student Services
Matthew Colbert mcolbert@naperville203.org 420-2957 Chorus Director/General Music Exploratory
Hannah Curtis hcurtis@naperville203.org 579-7066 Science/Math Bear Team
Vanessa Daker vdaker@naperville203.org 305-7119 EL Team Fire
Sharon DiPrima sdiprima@naperville203.org 420-6358 Health Technician Office