Jefferson Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Aramark
  • Buildings & Grounds
  • Curriculum
  • Exploratory
  • General Teaching
  • Health Office
  • Special Education
  • Student Personnel Services
  • Student Services
  • Support Staff
  • Technology
Submit

Jefferson Contact Information

First Last Email Phone (630)- Job Title Team
Vanessa Abel vabel@naperville203.org 420-6357 Senior Secretary Support Staff
Baccu Aliaj abaliaj@naperville203.org Custodian Buildings & Grounds
Laurel Anderson landerson1@naperville203.org 420-6361 School Counselor - 7th Student Personnel Services
Amanda Bartman-Cusack abartman@naperville203.org 579-7128 Psychologist - Part-time Student Personnel Services
Sarah Baxter sbaxter@naperville203.org 369-5987 Physical Therapist Special Education
Mary Berrafato mberrafato@naperville203.org 420-6307 Executive Secretary Support Staff
Amanda Bert abert@naperville203.org 848-5667 Language Arts General Teaching
John Bilardello jbilardello@naperville203.org 848-5640 Mathematics General Teaching
Adam Blazek ablazek@naperville203.org 420-2685 Language Arts/Social Science General Teaching
Holly Bontkowski hbontkowski@naperville203.org 848-5669 Language Arts/Social Science General Teaching
Katherine Bora kbora@naperville203.org 548-4478 Mathematics/Social Science General Teaching
Mary Bratland mbratland@naperville203.org 848-3981 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Danielle Brown dnbrown@Naperville203.org 848-5452 Science General Teaching
Jennifer Cabrera jcabrera@naperville203.org 328-5878 Mathematics General Teaching
Araceli Canty acanty@naperville203.org 848-5610 Language Arts-Dual Language General Teaching
Josh Christenson jchristenson@naperville203.org 420-3991 Resource Officer Administration
Matthew Colbert mcolbert@naperville203.org 420-2957 General Music/Chorus Director Exploratory
Christina Cortez cortez@naperville203.org Special Education Assistant-Bilingual Special Education
Hannah Lepine hcurtis@naperville203.org 579-7066 Mathematics/Science General Teaching
Vanessa Daker vdaker@naperville203.org 305-7119 EL General Teaching
Linda Davis ldavis@naperville203.org FACS Exploratory
Sharon DiPrima sdiprima@naperville203.org 420-6358 Health Technician Health Office
Elizabeth Fako efako@naperville203.org Special Education Assistant Student Services
Lindsey Fansler lfansler@naperville203.org 579-7616 Art Exploratory
Scott Farnan sfarnan@naperville203.org 579-7152 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education