Jefferson Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Aramark
  • Buildings & Grounds
  • Curriculum
  • Exploratory
  • General Teaching
  • Health Office
  • Learning Commons
  • Special Education
  • Student Personnel Services
  • Student Services
  • Support Staff
  • Technology
Submit

Jefferson Contact Information

First Last Email Phone (630)- Job Title Team
Vanessa Abel vabel@naperville203.org 420-6357 Senior Secretary Support Staff
Baccu Aliaj Custodian Buildings & Grounds
Allison Areseneau areseneau@naperville203.org Special Education Supervisor Student Personnel Services
Laurel Anderson landerson1@naperville203.org 420-6361 School Counselor - 7th Student Personnel Services
Mary Berrafato mberrafato@naperville203.org 420-6307 Executive Secretary Support Staff
Amanda Bert abert@naperville203.org 848-5667 Language Arts General Teaching
John Bilardello jbilardello@naperville203.org 848-5640 Mathematics General Teaching
Alma Binkowski Special Education Assistant Special Education
Holly Bontkowski hbontkowski@naperville203.org 848-5669 Language Arts General Teaching
Katherine Bora kbora@naperville203.org 548-4478 Social Science/Mathematics General Teaching
Susan Bowman sbowman@naperville203.org 328-5952 Occupational Therapist Special Education
Mary Bratland mbratland@naperville203.org 848-3981 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Jeanette Briseno jbriseno@naperville203.org 848-5610 Language Arts/Social Science-Dual Language Curriculum
Danielle Brown dnbrown@Naperville203.org 848-5452 Language Arts/Science General Teaching
Courtney Brown cabrown@naperville203.org 983-2214 Social Worker Student Services
Kim Burke kburke@naperville203.org 420-7489 Student Services Coordinator Student Personnel Services
Karen Campbell kcampbell@Naperville203.org 848-5642 Orchestra Director Exploratory
Hilda Castor Special Education Assistant Special Education
Josh Christenson jchristenson@naperville203.org 420-3991 Resource Officer Administration
Matthew Colbert mcolbert@naperville203.org 420-2957 Chorus Director/General Music Exploratory
Hannah Curtis hcurtis@naperville203.org 579-7066 Science/Math General Teaching
Eric Decker edecker@naperville203.org 420-6359 Assistant Principal Administration
Michael Diamond mdiamond@naperville203.org 848-5328 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Sharon Diprima sdiprima@naperville203.org 420-6358 Health Technician Health Office
Marian Ducommun mducommun@naperville203.org 848-5681 Science/Math General Teaching