Jefferson Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Consumer Services
  • Curriculum
  • Exploratory
  • General Teaching
  • Health Office
  • Learning Commons
  • Special Education
  • Student Personnel Services
  • Student Services
  • Support Staff
Submit

Jefferson Contact Information 2017-18

First Last Email Phone (630)- Job Title Department
Laurel Anderson landerson1@naperville203.org 420-6361 School Counselor Student Personnel Services
Ebony Baker ebaker@naperville203.org 420-6826 School Counselor Student Personnel Services
Ross Berkley rberkey@naperville203.org 983-2215 Music-Vocal Exploratory
Mary Berrafato mberrafato@naperville203.org 848-3964 Senior Secretary Support Staff
Amanda Bert abert@naperville203.org 420-5667 Language Arts General Teaching
Lena Biedrzycki lbedrzycki@naperville203.org 848-5429 Art Exploratory
John Bilardello jbilardello@naperville203.org 848-5640 Mathematics General Teaching
Katherine Bora kbora@naperville203.org 548-4478 Social Science General Teaching
Jennifer Brandes jbrandes@naperville203.org 848-5689 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Mary Bratland mbratland@naperville203.org 848-3981 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Jeanette Briseno jbriseno@naperville203.org 848-5610 Language Arts-Dual Language Curriculum
Courtney Brown cbrown@naperville203.org 983-2214 Social Worker Student Services
Danielle Brown dnbrown@Naperville203.org 848-5452 Science General Teaching
Karen Campbell kcampbell@Naperville203.org 579-7089 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Jeremy Christian jchristian@naperville203.org 420-6359 Assistant Principal Administration
Matthew Colbert mcolbert@naperville203.org 420-2957 Music-Vocal Exploratory
Hannah Curtis hcurtis@naperville203.org 579-7066 Science General Teaching
Michael Diamond mdiamond@naperville203.org 848-5328 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Maria DiNovo mdinovo@naperville203.org 420-3051 Academic Support Curriculum
Marian Ducommun mducommun@naperville203.org 848-5681 Science General Teaching
Malee Farmer mfarmer@naperville203.org 420-6362 Assistant Principal Administration
Abigail Foulk afoulk@naperville203.org 548-4544 Language Arts General Teaching
Abigail Geraci ageraci@naperville203.org 548-4544 Language Arts/Social Science G General Teaching
Amy Gilbert acgilbert@naperville203.org 548-4765 Social Science General Teaching
Eduardo Gonzalez eagonzalez@naperville203.org 420-6445 Physical Education Exploratory