Jefferson Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academic Support
  • Administration
  • Bear Team
  • Bulls Team
  • Epic Team
  • Exploratory
  • Fire Team
  • Ice Team
  • Journey Team
  • Learning Commons
  • Office
  • PE
  • Student Services
Submit

Jefferson Contact Information 2018-19

First Last Email Phone (630)- Job Title Team
Laurel Anderson landerson1@naperville203.org 420-6361 School Counselor - 6th Student Services
Ebony Baker ebaker@naperville203.org 420-6826 School Counselor - 7th Student Services
Mary Berrafato mberrafato@naperville203.org 420-6307 Executive Secretary Office
Amanda Bert abert@naperville203.org 848-5667 Language Arts Ice Team
John Bilardello jbilardello@naperville203.org 848-5640 Mathematics Journey Team
Katherine Bora kbora@naperville203.org 548-4478 Social Science/Mathematics Bulls Team
Jennifer Brandes jbrandes@naperville203.org 848-5689 Learning Behavior Specialist/Direct Services Epic Team
Mary Bratland mbratland@naperville203.org 848-3981 Learning Behavior Specialist Bear Team
Jeanette Briseno jbriseno@naperville203.org 848-5610 Language Arts/Social Science-Dual Language Bear Team
Courtney Brown cabrown@naperville203.org 983-2214 Social Worker Student Services
Danielle Brown dnbrown@Naperville203.org 848-5452 Language Arts/Science Epic Team
Karen Campbell kcampbell@Naperville203.org 848-5642 Orchestra Director Exploratory
Matthew Colbert mcolbert@naperville203.org 420-2957 Chorus Director/General Music Exploratory
Denise Consorti dconsorti@naperville203.org 548-5550 Language Arts/Science Bear Team
Hannah Curtis hcurtis@naperville203.org 579-7066 Science/Math Bear Team
Eric Decker edecker@naperville203.org 420-6359 Assistant Principal Administration
Michael Diamond mdiamond@naperville203.org 848-5328 Learning Behavior Specialist Ice Team
Maria DiNovo mdinovo@naperville203.org 420-3051 Strategic Learning Academic Support
Sharon Diprima sdiprima@naperville203.org 420-6358 Health Technician Office
Marian Ducommun mducommun@naperville203.org 848-5681 Science Journey Team
Jacqueline Estrada jeestrada@Naperville203.org 548-4863 Bilingual Psychologist Student Services
Lindsey Fansler lfansler@naperville203.org 579-7616 Art Exploratory
Malee Farmer mfarmer@naperville203.org 420-6362 Assistant Principal Administration
Abigail Karasewski akarasewski@naperville203.org 548-4544 Language Arts/Science Fire Team
Amy Gilbert acgilbert@naperville203.org 548-4765 Language Arts/Science Journey Team