Jefferson Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academic Support
  • Administration
  • Bear Team
  • Bull Team
  • Exploratory
  • Learning Commons
  • Office
  • PE
  • Student Services
  • Team Epic
  • Team Fire
  • Team Ice
  • Team Journey
Submit

Jefferson Contact Information 2018-19

First Last Email Phone (630)- Job Title Team
Vanessa Abel vabel@naperville203.org 420-6357 Senior Secretary Office
Tomasita Alonzo talonzo@naperville203.org 848-3964 Senior Secretary Office
Laurel Anderson landerson1@naperville203.org 420-6361 School Counselor - 7th Student Services
Ebony Baker ebaker@naperville203.org 420-6826 School Counselor - 8th Student Services
Mary Berrafato mberrafato@naperville203.org 420-6307 Executive Secretary Office
Amanda Bert abert@naperville203.org 848-5667 Language Arts Team Journey
John Bilardello jbilardello@naperville203.org 848-5640 Mathematics Team Journey
Holly Bontkowski hbontkowski@naperville203.org 848-5669 Lanuguage Arts Team Epic
Katherine Bora kbora@naperville203.org 548-4478 Social Science/Mathematics Bull Team
Mary Bratland mbratland@naperville203.org 848-3981 Learning Behavior Specialist Bear Team
Jeanette Briseno jbriseno@naperville203.org 848-5610 Language Arts/Social Science-Dual Language Team Journey
Courtney Brown cabrown@naperville203.org 983-2214 Social Worker Student Services
Danielle Brown dnbrown@Naperville203.org 848-5452 Language Arts/Science Team Journey
Karen Campbell kcampbell@Naperville203.org 848-5642 Orchestra Director Exploratory
Josh Christenson jchristenson@naperville203.org 420-3991 Resource Officer Student Services
Matthew Colbert mcolbert@naperville203.org 420-2957 Chorus Director/General Music Exploratory
Hannah Curtis hcurtis@naperville203.org 579-7066 Science/Math Bear Team
Eric Decker edecker@naperville203.org 420-6359 Assistant Principal Administration
Michael Diamond mdiamond@naperville203.org 848-5328 Learning Behavior Specialist Team Fire
Sharon Diprima sdiprima@naperville203.org 420-6358 Health Technician Office
Marian Ducommun mducommun@naperville203.org 848-5681 Science/Math Team Fire
Lindsey Fansler lfansler@naperville203.org 579-7616 Art Exploratory
Malee Farmer mfarmer@naperville203.org 420-6362 Assistant Principal Administration
Stephanie Fleming sfleming@naperville203.org 9832240 Art Exploratory
April Frost sfrost@naperville203.org 420-5399 Psycholgist Student Services