Contact The Coaches

Coach's Name Sport Phone Email
Chris Rester Flag Football - 7th 848-5662 crester@naperville203.org
Kevin Harper Flag Football - 7th 548-4536 kharper@naperville203.org
Alex Smid Flag Football - 7th 579-7095 asmid@naperville203.org
John Bilardello Flag Football - 8th 848-5640 jbilardello@naperville203.org
Adam Blazek Flag Football - 8th 420-2685 ablazek@naperville203.org
Steve O'Malley Flag Football - 8th 848-5654 somalley@naperville203.org
Jason Lenz Volleyball - 8th AA 848-5641 jlenz@naperville203.org
Misael Vargas Volleyball - 7th AA 848-5348 mvargas@naperville203.org
Mary Bratland Volleyball - 8th A 848-3981 mbratland@naperville203.org
Beth Nudera Volleyball - 7th A 848-5393 bnudera@naperville203.org
Hannah Curtis Cross Country 579-7066 hcurtis@naperville203.org
Amanda Kahl Cross Country 548-4552 akahl@naperville203.org
Michael Schweinberg Cross Country 717-4438 mschweinberg@naperville203.org
Jason Lenz Basketball - Boys 7th AA 848-5641 jlenz@naperville203.org
Chris Rester Basketball - Boys 7th A 848-5662 crester@naperville203.org
Tim Kane Basketball - Boys 8th AA 848-5665 tkane@naperville203.org
Eric Havinga Basketball - Boys 8th A 579-7188 ehavinga@naperville203.org
Eduardo Gonzalez Wrestling - Varsity 420-6445 eagonzalez@naperville203.org
Alex Smid Wrestling - JV 579-7095 asmid@naperville203.org
Danielle Brown Basketball - Girls 8th A 848-5452 dnbrown@naperville203.org
Jason Lenz Basketball - Girls 8th AA 848-5641 jlenz@naperville203.org
Steve O'Malley Basketball - 7th Girls AA 848-5654 somalley@naperville203.org
Chris Rester Basketball - Girls 7th A 848-5662 crester@naperville203.org
John Bilardello Track - Head Boys 848-5640 jbilardello@naperville203.org
Danielle Brown Track - Head Girls 848-5689 dnbrown@naperville203.org
Kevin Harper Track - Assistant Coach 548.4536 kharper@naperville203.org
Hannah Curtis Track - Assistant Coach 579-7066 hcurtis@naperville203.org
Mary Bratland Track - Assistant Coach 848-3981 mbratland@naperville203.org
Adam Blazek Track - Assistant Coach 420-2685 ablazek@naperville203.org
Kristine Kandl Cheerleading 420-3918 kekandl@naperville203.org
Amanda Kahl Cheerleading 548-4552 akahl@naperville203.org