First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jill Accardo jaccardo@naperville203.org 637-4031 School Nurse Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Sarah Alberts salberts@naperville203.org 420-5690 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Kaitlyn Anders Instructional Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Matthew Anderson maanderson@Naperville203.org Permanent Sub General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Noel Anderson nanderson@naperville203.org 579-7151 Art Exploratory Prairie Elementary School
Hannah Arzadon harzadon@naperville203.org 848-3985 Occupational Therapist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Susanne Atkins Learning Center Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Susan Atwater slatwater@naperville203.org 579-7145 Kindergarten General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Amy Auerbach Instructional Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Monica Baidya Special Ed. Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Kiersten Boesso kboesso@naperville203.org 579-7146 Music-Vocal Exploratory Prairie Elementary School
Jennifer Brandes jbrandes@naperville203.org 420-6348 Assistant Principal Administration Prairie Elementary School
Jennifer Brecker Special Ed. Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Barbara Butusov bbutusov@naperville203.org 420-6641 Executive Secretary Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Heather Callaghan hcallaghan@naperville203.org 579-7148 3rd Grade General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Megan Carr mcarr@Naperville203.org 579-7040 5th Grade General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Hannah Chmielewski HChmielewski@Naperville203.org 420-6896 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Jennifer Clarke jclarke@naperville203.org 420-6352 Learning Commons Director General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Melanie Crawford mcrawford@naperville203.org 983-2484 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Olivia Cuff OCuff@naperville203.org Special Ed. Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Lisa Dalton ldalton@naperville203.org 420-6548 Learning Support Coach Curriculum Prairie Elementary School
Kaitlin Daltrey KDaltrey@naperville203.org 420-4039 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Michelle Desantis mdesantis@Naperville203.org 579-7149 Reading Specialist Curriculum Prairie Elementary School
Patrick Donohue pdonohue@naperville203.org 579-7131 4th Grade General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Kari Dunlap kdunlap@Naperville203.org 420-7524 1st Grade General Teaching Prairie Elementary School