First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jill Accardo jaccardo@naperville203.org 637-4031 School Nurse Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Sarah Alberts salberts@naperville203.org 420-5690 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Kristin Amberg Special Ed. Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Barbara Amos Instructional Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Kaitlyn Anders Instructional Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Noel Anderson nanderson@naperville203.org 579-7151 Art Exploratory Prairie Elementary School
Hannah Arzadon harzadon@naperville203.org 848-3985 Occupational Therapist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Susanne Atkins Learning Center Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Susan Atwater slatwater@naperville203.org 579-7145 Kindergarten General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Amy Auerbach Instructional Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Monica Baidya Special Ed. Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Mary Baker Special Ed. Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Amanda Bartman abartman@naperville203.org 579-7128 Psychologist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Kiersten Boesso kboesso@naperville203.org 579-7146 Music-Vocal Exploratory Prairie Elementary School
Jennifer Brandes jbrandes@naperville203.org 420-6348 Assistant Principal Administration Prairie Elementary School
Jennifer Brecker Special Ed. Assistant Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Barbara Butusov bbutusov@naperville203.org 420-6641 Executive Secretary Support Staff Prairie Elementary School
Heather Callaghan hcallaghan@naperville203.org 579-7148 3rd Grade General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Lisa Cardenas lcardenas@naperville203.org 420-6314 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Jennifer Clarke jclarke@naperville203.org 420-6352 Learning Commons Director General Teaching Prairie Elementary School
Melanie Crawford mcrawford@naperville203.org 983-2484 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Lisa Dalton ldalton@naperville203.org 420-6548 Learning Support Coach Curriculum Prairie Elementary School
Michelle Desantis mdesantis@Naperville203.org 579-7149 Reading Specialist Curriculum Prairie Elementary School
Lauren Dixon ldixon@naperville203.org 420-6896 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Prairie Elementary School
Patrick Donohue pdonohue@naperville203.org 579-7131 4th Grade General Teaching Prairie Elementary School