First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Alexis Justice ajustice@naperville203.org 579-7104 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Beebe Elementary School
April Kopsel-Ford akopselford@naperville203.org 548-4520 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Beebe Elementary School
Azima Galaria agalaria@naperville203.org 579-7023 2nd Grade General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Catherine Brown cbrown1@naperville203.org 579-7081 4th Grade General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Christina Pins cpins@Naperville203.org 579-7595 3rd Grade General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Christine O'Neil coneil@naperville203.org 420-6634 Principal Administration Beebe Elementary School
Claudia Peralta cperalta@naperville203.org 420-6351 3rd Grade-Dual Language Curriculum Beebe Elementary School
Colleen Glasby cglasby@naperville203.org 420-3094 Kindergarten General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Donna Goff dgoff@naperville203.org 637-7320 Learning Commons Teacher Learning Resource Beebe Elementary School
Eulalia Hernandez ehernandez@naperville203.org 548-4433 4th Grade-Dual Language Curriculum Beebe Elementary School
Gretchen Dexter gdexter@naperville203.org 579-7086 Kindergarten General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Hannah Arzadon harzadon@naperville203.org 848-3985 Occupational Therapist Special Education Beebe Elementary School
Iris Johnson ijohnson@naperville203.org 420-7045 Senior Secretary Support Staff Beebe Elementary School
Itzel Luna iluna@Naperville203.org Dual Language Assistant Support Staff Beebe Elementary School
Jean Nauman jnauman@naperville203.org 579-7068 1st Grade General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Jean Vetrovec jvetrovec@naperville203.org 420-6634 Executive Secretary Support Staff Beebe Elementary School
Jennifer Engeldahl jengeldahl@naperville203.org 579-7065 2nd Grade General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Jennifer Schmidt jlschmidt@Naperville203.org 420-3080 3rd Grade General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Julie Comerford jcomerford@Naperville203.org 579-7099 Art Exploratory Beebe Elementary School
Karen Amundsen kamundsen@naperville203.org 548-4785 5th Grade General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Karen Fulsang kfulsang@naperville203.org 717-4402 Clerical Assistant Support Staff Beebe Elementary School
Kathleen Moore kmoore@naperville203.org 579-7090 Music-Instrumental Exploratory Beebe Elementary School
Kelly Quinn kcquinn@Naperville203.org 579-7063 1st Grade General Teaching Beebe Elementary School
Kelly McGroarty kmcgroarty@naperville203.org 848-5414 Gifted Curriculum Beebe Elementary School
Kristin Brindle kbrindle@naperville203.org 579-7070 EL Curriculum Beebe Elementary School