Ellsworth Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Tisha Allison tallison@Naperville203.org 305-7195 3rd Grade General Teaching
Kevin Bee kbee1@Naperville203.org 983-2232 Head Custodian Support Staff
Macey Berta mberta@naperville203.org 848-5479 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Erin Braun ebraun@naperville203.org 548-4550 2nd Grade General Teaching
Taylor Bryja tbryja@naperville203.org 420-7837 1st Grade General Teaching
Cheryl DeGan cdegan@naperville203.org 420-6338 Principal Administration
Christa Ekis cekis@naperville203.org 717-4417 Occupational Therapist Special Education
Katelin Foster kpfoster@Naperville203.org 848-3997 Kindergarten General Teaching
Traci Furbee tfurbee@naperville203.org 548-4609 Coordinator-Student Services Student Personnel Services
Tamara Glenn tglenn@naperville203.org 420-6303 1st Grade General Teaching
Chris Groenendyk cgroenendyk@naperville203.org 416-2800 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Sue Hannan shannan@naperville203.org 420-6635 Learning Commons Teacher Learning Resource
Jennifer Hodonicky jhodonicky@naperville203.org 420-2456 Reading Specialist Curriculum
Don Hubek dhubek@naperville203.org Physical Education Exploratory
Marti Johnston mjohnston@naperville203.org 637-4586 LRC- Assist Support Staff
Kelsie Kittilsen kkittilsen@naperville203.org 637-4589 2nd Grade General Teaching
Megan Lathan mlathan@naperville203.org 420-3020 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Emily Lewis elewis@naperville203.org 420-6523 Music-Vocal Exploratory
David Liszka dliszka@Naperville203.org 420-6259 5th Grade General Teaching
Sara Lueken slueken@naperville203.org 420-6258 5th Grade General Teaching
Julie McCarty jmccarty@naperville203.org 305-3313 4th Grade General Teaching
Kay Moore kmoore@naperville203.org 579-7090 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Angela Moreau amoreau@naperville203.org 637-4593 Kindergarten General Teaching
Jennifer Pak jpak@Naperville203.org 579-7280 Art Exploratory
Mike Pawelski mpawelski@Naperville203.org 637-4592 3rd Grade General Teaching
Jamie Pignatelli jpignatelli@naperville203.org 579-7290 Learning Support Coach Curriculum
Laura Rogus lrogus@Naperville203.org 420-6338 Senior Secretary Support Staff
Alison Shin ashin@naperville203.org 983-2220 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education
Katherine Smith ksmith@naperville203.org 637-4588 4th Grade General Teaching
Pam Stevens pstevens@naperville203.org 637-4584 Executive Secretary Support Staff
Chris Talac ctalac@naperville203.org 717-4358 Physical Education Exploratory
Sarah Tibbott stibbott@naperville203.org 579-7102 EL Curriculum
Marcy Troy mtroy@naperville203.org 420-7708 Gifted Curriculum
Cyndi Wittman-Skinner swittman@naperville203.org 420-6340 Health Technician Support Staff