Ellsworth Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Tisha Allison tallison@Naperville203.org 305-7195 Gifted Curriculum
Kevin Bee kbee1@Naperville203.org 983-2232 Head Custodian Support Staff
Kristin Bilik kbilik@naperville203.org Learning Behavior Specialist Support Staff
Erin Braun ebraun@naperville203.org 548-4550 2nd Grade General Teaching
Michelle Carrizales mcarrizales@naperville203.org 420-7837 2nd Grade General Teaching
Macey Curry mcurry@naperville203.org 848-5479 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Cheryl DeGan cdegan@naperville203.org 420-6338 Principal Administration
Emma Donahue edonahue@naperville203.org 420-6303 1st Grade General Teaching
Kathy Eschbach Assistant Support Staff
Amanda Fleck afleck@naperville203.org 548-4489 Social Worker Support Staff
Renee Friend Assistant Support Staff
Traci Furbee tfurbee@naperville203.org 548-4609 Student Services Coordinator/Supervisor of Special Education Student Personnel Services
Chris Groenendyk cgroenendyk@naperville203.org 416-2800 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Sue Hannan shannan@naperville203.org 420-6635 Learning Commons Teacher Learning Resource
Megan Hanneman Assistant Support Staff
Jennifer Hodonicky jhodonicky@naperville203.org 420-2456 Reading Specialist Curriculum
Elizabeth Horky Assistant Support Staff
Marti Johnston mjohnston@naperville203.org 637-4586 LRC- Assist Support Staff
Kelsie Kittilsen kkittilsen@naperville203.org 637-4589 1st Grade General Teaching
Kristen Kowalkowski kkowalkowski@naperville203.org 548-4331 3rd Grade General Teaching
Megan Lathan mlathan@naperville203.org 420-3020 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Emily Lewis elewis@naperville203.org 420-6523 Music-Vocal Exploratory
Maggie Liace mliace@naperville203.org 548-4615 Psychologist Student Services
David Liszka dliszka@Naperville203.org 420-6259 5th Grade General Teaching
Sara Lueken slueken@naperville203.org 420-6258 5th Grade General Teaching
Francine McCabe fmccabe@naperville203.org 579-7112 Nurse Support Staff/Health Office
Peggy McKenzie pmckenzie@naperville203.org Nurse Support Staff/Health Office
Kay Moore kmoore@naperville203.org 579-7090 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Angela Moreau amoreau@naperville203.org 637-4593 Kindergarten General Teaching
Brian Neckrosh bneckrosh@naperville203.org Custodian Bldgs & Grounds
Laura Newell lnewell@naperville203.org 548-4571 Physical Therapist Special Education
Jamie Pignatelli jpignatelli@naperville203.org 579-7290 Learning Support Coach Curriculum
Barb Powers Assistant Support Staff
Melissa Pytlak Assistant Support Staff
Jill Quick Assistant Support Staff
Laura Rogus lrogus@Naperville203.org 420-6338 Senior Secretary Support Staff
Tracy Schmitz tschmitz@Naperville203.org 3rd Grade General Teaching
Brittanie Shah bshah@naperville203.org 328-5918 Math Specialist Curriculum
Alison Shin ashin@naperville203.org 983-2220 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education
Beth Shuty eshuty@naperville203.org 848-3996 Computer Support Associate Technology
Courtney Sindelar csindelar@Naperville203.org 420-7708 Art Exploratory
Katherine Smith ksmith@naperville203.org 637-4588 4th Grade General Teaching
Julie Spence jspence@naperville203.org 305-3313 4th Grade General Teaching
Pam Stevens pstevens@naperville203.org 637-4584 Executive Secretary Support Staff
Meghan Suman msuman@naperville203.org 579-7154 Occupational Therapist Special Education
Nisrine Taamallah ntaamallah@naperville203.org 579-7102 EL Curriculum
Chris Talac ctalac@naperville203.org 717-4358 Physical Education Exploratory
Isidi Troqe Assistant Support Staff
Hannah Westlove hwestlove@naperville203.org 416-2803 Physical Education Exploratory
Syndi Wittman-Skinner swittman@naperville203.org 420-6340 Health Technician Support Staff
Amanda Yee ayee@Naperville203.org 848-3997 Kindergarten General Teaching