Ellsworth Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Tisha Allison tallison@Naperville203.org 305-7195 3rd Grade General Teaching
Kevin Bee kbee1@Naperville203.org 983-2232 Head Custodian Building & Grounds
Kevin Bee Kbee1@naperville203.org 201-6550 President NUMA
Kristin Bilik kbilik@naperville203.org 328-5815 Learning Behavior Specialist Student Services
Erin Braun ebraun@naperville203.org 548-4550 2nd Grade General Teaching
Ornela Campbell Instructional Assistant Support Staff
Michelle Carrizales mcarrizales@naperville203.org 420-7837 2nd Grade General Teaching
Macey Curry mcurry@naperville203.org 848-5479 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Cheryl DeGan cdegan@naperville203.org 420-6338 Principal Administration
Emma Donahue edonahue@naperville203.org Permanent Sub General Teaching
Amanda Fleck afleck@naperville203.org 548-4489 Social Worker Student Services
Traci Furbee tfurbee@naperville203.org 548-4609 Student Services Coordinator/Supervisor of Special Education Student Services
Tamara Glenn tglenn@naperville203.org 420-6303 1st Grade General Teaching
Chris Groenendyk cgroenendyk@naperville203.org 416-2800 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Sue Hannan shannan@naperville203.org 420-6635 Learning Commons Director General Teaching
Megan Hanneman Instructional Assistant Support Staff
Ann Harz Spec. Ed. Assistant Support Staff
Jane Heideman Spec. Ed. Assistant Support Staff
Jennifer Hodonicky jhodonicky@naperville203.org 420-2456 Reading Specialist Curriculum
Elizabeth Horky Spec. Ed. Assistant Support Staff
Marti Johnston mjohnston@naperville203.org 637-4586 LC Assistant Support Staff
Kelsie Kittilsen kkittilsen@naperville203.org 637-4589 1st Grade General Teaching
Andrew Kowalsky Instructional Assistant Support Staff
Megan Lathan mlathan@naperville203.org 420-3020 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Emily Lewis elewis@naperville203.org 420-6523 Music-Vocal Exploratory
Maggie Liace mliace@naperville203.org 548-4615 Psychologist Student Services
David Liszka dliszka@Naperville203.org 420-6259 5th Grade General Teaching
Sara Lueken slueken@naperville203.org 420-6258 5th Grade General Teaching
Francine McCabe FMcMabe@naperville203.org 579-7112 Nurse Support Staff/Health Office
Julie McCarty jmccarty@naperville203.org 305-3313 4th Grade General Teaching
Kay Moore kmoore@naperville203.org 579-7090 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Angela Moreau amoreau@naperville203.org 637-4593 Kindergarten General Teaching
Brian Neckrosh bneckrosh@naperville203.org Custodian Bldgs & Grounds
Jennifer Pak jpak@Naperville203.org 579-7280 Art Exploratory
Mike Pawelski mpawelski@Naperville203.org 637-4592 3rd Grade General Teaching
Jamie Pignatelli jpignatelli@naperville203.org 579-7290 Learning Support Coach Curriculum
Melissa Pytlak Spec. Ed. Assistant Support Staff
Jill Quick Instructional Assistant Support Staff
Alex Robinson Lunch Supervisor Support Staff
Laura Rogus lrogus@Naperville203.org 420-6338 Senior Secretary Support Staff
Alison Shin ashin@naperville203.org 983-2220 Speech-Language Pathologist Student Services
Beth Shuty eshuty@naperville203.org 848-3996 Computer Support Associate Technology
Katherine Smith ksmith@naperville203.org 637-4588 4th Grade General Teaching
Pam Stevens pstevens@naperville203.org 420-6338 Executive Secretary Support Staff
Meghan Suman msuman@naperville203.org 579-7154 Occupational Therapist Student Services
Nisrine Taamallah ntaamallah@naperville203.org 579-7102 EL Curriculum
Chris Talac ctalac@naperville203.org 717-4358 Physical Education Exploratory
Marcy Troy mtroy@naperville203.org 420-7708 Gifted Curriculum
Hannah Westlove hwestlove@naperville203.org 416-2803 Physical Education Exploratory
Syndi Wittman-Skinner swittman@naperville203.org 420-6340 Health Technician Support Staff/Health Office
Amanda Yee ayee@Naperville203.org 848-3997 Kindergarten General Teaching