First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jeffrey Arndt jarndt@naperville203.org 579-7035 Art Exploratory Ranch View Elementary School
Lisette Arnold larnold@naperville203.org School Psychologist Student Support Ranch View Elementary School
Matthew Blondell mblondell@Naperville203.org 579-7094 Physical Education Exploratory Ranch View Elementary School
Marti Brunski mbrunski@naperville203.org 548-4765 5th Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Deborah Cohen dcohen@naperville203.org 420-6859 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Ranch View Elementary School
Catherine Cohoon ccohoon@naperville203.org 848-3922 Assistant Principal Administration Ranch View Elementary School
Marcellina Dill mdill@Naperville203.org 579-7020 Kindergarten General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Jamie Ferro jlferro@naperville203.org 579-7021 1st Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Erin Freeding efreeding@naperville203.org School Social Worker Student Support Ranch View Elementary School
Leslie Fromhertz lfromhertz@naperville203.org 637-7317 Head Custodian Support Staff Ranch View Elementary School
Elena Fuller efuller@naperville203.org EL Assistant Support Staff Ranch View Elementary School
Robin Graefen rgraefen@Naperville203.org 579-7049 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Ranch View Elementary School
Julietta Groves jjgroves@Naperville203.org 548-4503 3rd Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Wendy Haidinyak whaidinyak@naperville203.org LRC- Assist Support Staff Ranch View Elementary School
Claudia Hayes chayes@Naperville203.org 420-6577 Executive Secretary Support Staff Ranch View Elementary School
Christine Hayman chayman@naperville203.org 579-7024 3rd Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Jerry Jay jjay@naperville203.org 579-7025 4th Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Deborah Joyce djoyce@naperville203.org 420-4058 Reading Teacher Curriculum Ranch View Elementary School
Alyssa Keeling akeeling@naperville203.org 548-4983 3rd Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Betty Kennel bkennel@Naperville203.org 579-7071 Gifted Curriculum Ranch View Elementary School
Tammy Kolbe tkolbe@Naperville203.org 579-7022 Kindergarten General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Diane Krause dkrause@naperville203.org 579-7519 4th Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Ariana Marrone amarrone@naperville203.org 548-4763 2nd Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Colleen Mcgovern cmcgovern@Naperville203.org 579-7016 1st Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Laura Meath lmeath@naperville203.org 579-7026 3rd Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School