First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jeffrey Arndt jarndt@naperville203.org 579-7035 Art Exploratory Ranch View Elementary School
Sandy Arnot sarnot@naperville203.org 328-5901 1st Grade General Teaching Ranch View
Vivian Baldwin vbaldwin@naperville203.org Special Ed Assistant Support Staff Ranch View
Jackie Benyo jbenyo@naperville203.org 548-7874 4th Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Heather Bezanis hbezanis@naperville203.org Special Ed Assistant Support Staff Ranch View
Deborah Bidwell dbidwell@naperville203.org Student Services Ranch View
Matthew Blondell mblondell@Naperville203.org 579-7094 Physical Education Exploratory Ranch View Elementary School
Richard Borre rborre@naperville203.org 579-7874 Kindergarten General Teaching Ranch View
Brandy Brennan bbrennan@naperville203.org Student Services Ranch View
Lexi Brown abrown@naperville203.org 548-6865 1st Grade General Teaching Ranch View
Rebecca Bruehl rbruehl@naperville203.org 548-4737 School Psychologist Ranch View
Marti Brunski mbrunski@naperville203.org 548-4765 5th Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Liza Burns lpburns@naperville203.org 778-3187 Structured Learning General Teaching Ranch View
Karen Carins kcarins@naperville203.org Instructional Assistant Support Staff Ranch View
Amanda Carnrike acarnrike@naperville203.org 548-4982 5th Grade General Teaching Ranch View
Katy Casey kmcasey@naperville203.org 548-4554 Nurse Ranch View
Catherine Cohoon ccohoon@naperville203.org 848-3922 Assistant Principal Administration Ranch View Elementary School
Amy Dickerson adickerson@naperville203.org 328-5902 4th Grade General Teaching Ranch View
Marcellina Dill mdill@Naperville203.org 579-7020 Kindergarten General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Heather Eide heide@naperville203.org 848-5376 EL Curriculum Ranch View
Angela Englisharden aenglisharden@naperville203.org 579-7272 Orchestra Exploratory Ranch View
Jamie Ferro jlferro@naperville203.org 579-7021 1st Grade General Teaching Ranch View Elementary School
Erin Freeding efreeding@naperville203.org 420-6236 School Social Worker Student Support Ranch View Elementary School
Brad Frendewey bfrendewey@naperville203.org 848-5315 Band Exploratory Ranch View Lincoln Jr. High
Leslie Fromhertz lfromhertz@naperville203.org 637-7317 Head Custodian Support Staff Ranch View Elementary School