First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jessica Alltop jalltop@Naperville203.org 579-7515 Kindergarten General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School
Candice Anderson canderson@naperville203.org 576-7295 Reading Specialist Curriculum Elmwood Elementary School
Kaitlyn Anderson kanderson@Naperville203.org 579-7511 3rd Grade General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School
Stephanie Arnold saarnold@naperville203.org 369-6179 Kindergarten-Dual Language Curriculum Elmwood Elementary School
Andria Baumgartner arbaumgartner@naperville203.org 548-4518 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Elmwood Elementary School
Andrew Bax abax@naperville203.org 579-7550 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Elmwood Elementary
Deborah Bidwell drbidwell@naperville203.org 630-548-4913 Student Services Coordinator Student Services Elmwood Elementary School
Anne Blank ablank@naperville203.org 579-7520 1st Grade General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School
Nathan Bornancin nbornancin@Naperville203.org 579-7514 2nd Grade General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School
Brandy Brennan bmbrennan@naperville203.org 630-420-6291 Student Services Coordinator Student Services Elmwood Elementary School
Sarah Cain scain@Naperville203.org 420-6544 Assistant Principal Administration Elmwood Elementary School
Lilliana Carrillo lcarrillo@naperville203.org 630-579-7518 3rd Grade - Dual Language Curriculum Elmwood Elementary School
Elizabeth Correa ecorrea@naperville203.org 717-4401 2nd Grade-Dual Language Curriculum Elmwood Elementary School
Damary Cortes dcortes@Naperville203.org 983-4889 Learning Support Coach Curriculum Elmwood Elementary School
Deborah Czerak dczerak@naperville203.org 420-6218 Kindergarten General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School
Jennifer Dolson jdolson@naperville203.org 983-2241 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Elmwood Elementary School
Mary Elsen melsen@naperville203.org 579-7516 4th Grade General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School
Marlene Espinoza mespinoza@naperville203.org 420-3178 1st Grade-Dual Language Curriculum Elmwood Elementary School
Emily Fiedler efiedler@naperville203.org 848-4403 Art Exploratory Elmwood Elementary School
Leslie Figueroa lfigueroa@Naperville203.org 548-4403 4th Grade-Dual Language Curriculum Elmwood Elementary School
Nicole Folsom nfolsom@naperville203.org 420-4081 Psychologist Support Staff Elmwood Elementary School
Shelby Getzin sgetzin@naperville203.org 420-6878 4th Grade General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School
Katelyn Haack khaack@Naperville203.org 579-7530 3rd Grade General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School
Victoria Hegranes vhegranes@naperville203.org 420-6282 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Elmwood Elementary School
Lynn Henz lhenz@naperville203.org 579-7543 5th Grade General Teaching Elmwood Elementary School