First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jennifer Aukers jaukers@naperville203.org 848-3953 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Niko Bajlozi nbajlozi@Naperville203.org 420-6854 Head Custodian Support Staff Meadow Glens Elementary School
Christina Bentel cbentel@Naperville203.org 848-3982 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Christopher Benyo cbenyo@naperville203.org 420-7426 Physical Education Exploratory Meadow Glens Elementary School
Sandra Bloemker sbloemker@naperville203.org 420-6884 Executive Secretary Support Staff Meadow Glens Elementary School
Carin Chidley cchidley@naperville203.org 420-7538 5th Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Keri Churchill kchurchill@naperville203.org 420-7542 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kathryn DeAngelis kdeangelis@naperville203.org 420-6313 Occupational Therapist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Melissa Dexl mdexl@naperville203.org 579-7113 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Melanie Eilers meilers@naperville203.org 548-4874 School Nurse Health Meadow Glens Elementary School
Barbara Foss bfoss@Naperville203.org 420-3203 Health Technician Support Staff Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kathleen Fuglsang kbenedykfuglsang@naperville203.org 579-7162 Kindergarten General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Tracey Gamboa tgamboa@naperville203.org 420-7638 Kindergarten General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Susan Gedz sgedz@naperville203.org 579-7144 Kindergarten General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Caitrin Gruchot cmgruchot@naperville203.org 420-3200 Assistant Principal Administration Meadow Glens Elementary School
Brian Horner bhorner@naperville203.org 579-7088 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Traci Johnson tjwjohnson@naperville203.org EL Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kristen Kainrath kkainrath@naperville203.org 420-7590 Gifted Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Bridget Kelly bkelly1@naperville203.org 369-5180 2nd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Rebecca Kendrick rwirth@naperville203.org LC Assistant Support Staff Meadow Glens Elementary School
Noor Khan nkhan@naperville203.org 420-7596 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Julianne LaFleur jlafleur@naperville203.org 420-7534 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Katy Lynch kklynch@naperville203.org 420-3200 Principal Administration Meadow Glens Elementary School
Morgan Marshall mmarshall@naperville203.org 420-7674 5th Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Meghan Mason mmason@naperville203.org 579-7179 3rd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School