First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jennifer Alagaratnam JAlagaratnam@naperville203.org 548-4718 2nd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Jennifer Aukers jaukers@naperville203.org 848-3953 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Olivia Barber obarber@naperville203.org Psychologist Student Services Meadow Glens Elementary School
Christina Bentel cbentel@Naperville203.org 848-3982 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Theresa Berdiel-Johnson tbjohnson@naperville203.org 420-3099 1st Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Sandra Bloemker sbloemker@naperville203.org 420-6884 Executive Secretary Support Staff Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kristie Carr kacarr@naperville203.org LC Assistant Support Staff Meadow Glens Elementary School
Nicholas Castelluccio NCastelluccio@naperville203.org 778-3152 Kindergarten General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Carin Chidley cchidley@naperville203.org 420-7538 5th Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Keri Churchill kchurchill@naperville203.org 420-7542 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kathryn DeAngelis kdeangelis@naperville203.org 420-6313 Occupational Therapist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Melissa Dexl mdexl@naperville203.org 579-7113 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Barbara Foss bfoss@Naperville203.org 420-3203 Health Technician Support Staff Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kathleen Fuglsang kbenedykfuglsang@naperville203.org 579-7162 1st Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Tracey Gamboa tgamboa@naperville203.org 420-7638 Kindergarten General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Liz Golden egolden@naperville203.org 328-5954 2nd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Erin Hedman ehedman@naperville203.org 548-4983 3rd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Sarah Hoffman sahoffman@naperville203.org 420-3204 Learning Commons Director Learning Resource Meadow Glens Elementary School
Brian Horner bhorner@naperville203.org 579-7088 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Traci Johnson tjwjohnson@naperville203.org EL Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kristen Kainrath kkainrath@naperville203.org 420-7590 Gifted Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Elaine Kauper ekauper@naperville203.org 305-3501 4th Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Bridget Kelly bkelly1@naperville203.org 369-5180 2nd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Noor Khan nkhan@naperville203.org 420-7596 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Julianne LaFleur jlafleur@naperville203.org 420-7534 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School