First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Allison White akwhite@Naperville203.org 420-7728 3rd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Amber Shaner ashaner@naperville203.org 420-7653 Art Exploratory Meadow Glens Elementary School
Amy Oeffling aoeffling@naperville203.org 420-3445 Psychologist Student Services Meadow Glens Elementary School
Barbara Foss bfoss@Naperville203.org 420-3203 Health Technician Support Staff Meadow Glens Elementary School
Brian Horner bhorner@naperville203.org 579-7088 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Bridget Kelly bkelly1@naperville203.org 369-5180 2nd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Caitlin Skrbec cskrbec@naperville203.org 548-4768 Music-Vocal Exploratory Meadow Glens Elementary School
Caitrin Gruchot cmgruchot@naperville203.org 420-3200 Assistant Principal Administration Meadow Glens Elementary School
Carin Chidley cchidley@naperville203.org 420-7538 5th Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Christina Bentel cbentel@Naperville203.org 848-3982 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Christine Miller cmiller@Naperville203.org 579-7666 Reading Specialist Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Christopher Benyo cbenyo@naperville203.org 420-7426 Physical Education Exploratory Meadow Glens Elementary School
Deborah Mitchler dmitchler@naperville203.org 420-7635 4th Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Jaime Noffke jnnoffke@naperville203.org Learning Support Coach Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Jayne Schmidt jschmidt@naperville203.org 420-7648 1st Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Jenna Noesen jnoesen@naperville203.org 2nd Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Jennifer Aukers jaukers@naperville203.org 848-3953 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Julianne LaFleur jlafleur@naperville203.org 420-7534 Gifted-PI+ Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kate Weinstein kweinstein@naperville203.org 630-420-2609 5th Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kathleen Fuglsang kbenedykfuglsang@naperville203.org 579-7162 1st Grade General Teaching Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kathryn DeAngelis kdeangelis@naperville203.org 420-6313 Occupational Therapist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Katie Meyers kmeyers@naperville203.org 848-5657 Learning Behavioral Specialist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Katy Lynch kklynch@naperville203.org 420-3200 Principal Administration Meadow Glens Elementary School
Keri Churchill kchurchill@naperville203.org 420-7542 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Meadow Glens Elementary School
Kristen Kainrath kkainrath@naperville203.org 420-7590 Gifted Curriculum Meadow Glens Elementary School