Scott School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Jean Abbott jabbott@naperville203.org 579-7155 EL Teacher Curriculum Scott Elementary School
Sara Ancira sancira@naperville203.org 579-7577 4th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Amy Baily albailey@naperville203.org 579-7570 Nurse Support Staff/Health Office Scott Elementary School
Dean Baki dbaki@naperville203.org 579-7568 Head Custodian Building & Grounds Scott Elementary School
Katie Barry Instructional Assistant Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Beth Bava bbava@naperville203.org 420-4078 Senior Secretary Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Kayla Berghoff kberghoff@Naperville203.org 579-7592 1st Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Hugh Boger hboger@naperville203.org 420-6476 Principal Administration Scott Elementary School
Susan Bowman sbowman@naperville203.org 328-5952 Occupational Therapist Student Services Scott Elementary School
Kathryn Boyens kboyens@naperville203.org 848-3909 EL Curriculum Scott Elementary School
Matt Breslow Special Education Assistant Special Education Scott Elementary School
Chunchi Chang Early Childhood Assistant Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Jing Chang Special Education Assistant Special Education Scott Elementary School
Britney Charp Special Education Assistant Special Education Scott Elementary School
Sotir Cina Custodian Building & Grounds Scott Elementary School
Beth Conant econant@naperville203.org 579-7589 2nd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Megan Cooper mcooper@naperville203.org 328-5908 5th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Safa Dada sdada@naperville203.org 983-2218 LC Director General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Brooke Dawson bdawson@napervill203.org 420-6478 Nurse Support Staff/Health Office Scott Elementary School
Christine Day cday@naperville203.org 579-7591 2nd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Maggie Dolph mdolph@naperville203.org 328-5889 4th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Dianna Duddy dduddy@naperville203.org 470-4841 Student Services Coordinator Student Services Scott Elementary School
Mya Dwyer mdwyer@naperville203.org 848-5396 Music-Orchestra Exploratory Scott Elementary School
Stacy Eberly seberly@naperville203.org 579-7019 3rd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Kathleen Edmunds kedmunds@Naperville203.org 420-6478 Health Technician Support Staff/Health Office Scott Elementary School