Scott School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Sara Ancira sancira@naperville203.org 579-7577 3rd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Dean Baki dbaki@naperville203.org 579-7568 Head Custodian Building & Grounds Scott Elementary School
Beth Bava bbava@naperville203.org 420-4078 Senior Secretary Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Margot Bedigian Instructional Assistant Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Kayla Berghoff kberghoff@Naperville203.org 579-7592 1st Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Hugh Boger hboger@naperville203.org 420-6476 Principal Administration Scott Elementary School
Susan Bowman sbowman@naperville203.org 328-5952 Occupational Therapist Student Services Scott Elementary School
Kathryn Boyens kboyens@naperville203.org 848-3909 EL Curriculum Scott Elementary School
Jacqueline Brinkman Special Education Assistant Special Education Scott Elementary School
Jazmine Brown Special Education Assistant Special Education Scott Elementary School
JenMarie Bulkley Special Education Assistant Special Education Scott Elementary School
Heather Carbonel Early Childhood Assistant Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Chunchi Chang Instructional Assistant Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Jing Chang Special Education Assistant Special Education Scott Elementary School
Olivia Chobak Computer Support Associate Technology Scott Elementary School
Sotir Cina Custodian Building & Grounds Scott Elementary School
Beth Conant econant@naperville203.org 579-7589 2nd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Megan Cooper mcooper@naperville203.org 328-5908 5th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Jonathan Crawford jcrawford@naperville203.org 328-5932 Student Services Coordinator Student Services Scott Elementary School
Kathryn Crawford kcrawford@naperville203.org 420-3884 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Scott Elementary School
Connie Cremins ccremins@Naperville203.org 848-5313 Early Childhood General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Safa Dada sdada@naperville203.org 983-2218 LC Director General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Christine Day cday@naperville203.org 579-7591 2nd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Maggie Dolph mdolph@naperville203.org 328-5889 4th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Dianna Duddy dduddy@naperville203.org 470-4841 Student Services Coordinator Student Services Scott Elementary School