Scott School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Sara Ancira sancira@naperville203.org 579-7577 3rd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Dan Bajek DJBajek@naperville203.org 579-7563 Physical Education Exploratory Scott Elementary School
Dean Baki dbaki@naperville203.org 579-7568 Head Custodian Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Beth Bava bbava@naperville203.org 420-4078 Senior Secretary Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Barbara Bell bbell@naperville203.org 579-7587 4th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Leah Benyo Permanent Sub Scott Elementary School
Kayla Berghoff kberghoff@Naperville203.org 579-7592 1st Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Hugh Boger hboger@naperville203.org 420-6476 Principal Administration Scott Elementary School
Susan Bowman sbowman@naperville203.org 328-5952 OT Special Education Scott Elementary School
Kathryn Boyens kboyens@naperville203.org 848-3909 EL Curriculum Scott Elementary School
Olivia Chobak CSA Scott Elementary School
Sotir Cina Swing shift custodian
Jonathan Crawford jcrawford@naperville203.org 328-5932 Student Services Scott Elementary School
Connie Cremins ccremins@Naperville203.org 848-5313 Early Childhood Early Childhood Scott Elementary School
Safa Dada sdada@naperville203.org 548-4390 2nd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Christine Day cday@naperville203.org 579-7591 2nd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Dianna Duddy dduddy@naperville203.org 548-4992 Student Services Scott Elementary School
Mya Dwyer mdwyer@naperville203.org 848-5396 Music-Orchestra Exploratory Scott Elementary School
Stacy Eberly seberly@naperville203.org 579-7019 4th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Kathleen Edmunds kedmunds@Naperville203.org 420-6478 Health Technician Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Zachary Ernst zernst@Naperville203.org 637-7319 Assistant Principal Administration Scott Elementary School
Joshua Falk jfalk@naperville203.org 983-2259 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Scott Elementary School
Megan Fitzpatrick mfitzpatrick@naperville203.org 579-7571 Kindergarten General Teaching Scott Elementary School
SuAnn Forthaus Instructional Asst Scott Elementary School
Anna Gamez agamez@naperville203.org 420-6579 Social Worker Scott Elementary School