Scott School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Sara Ancira sancira@naperville203.org 579-7577 3rd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Dean Baki dbaki@naperville203.org 579-7568 Head Custodian Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Beth Bava bbava@naperville203.org 420-4078 Senior Secretary Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Barbara Bell bbell@naperville203.org 579-7587 4th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Kayla Berghoff kberghoff@Naperville203.org 579-7592 1st Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Hugh Boger hboger@naperville203.org 420-6477 Principal Administration Scott Elementary School
Kathryn Boyens kboyens@naperville203.org 848-3909 EL Curriculum Scott Elementary School
Kimberly Castner kcastner@naperville203.org 579-7583 2nd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Connie Cremins ccremins@Naperville203.org 848-5313 Early Childhood Early Childhood Scott Elementary School
Safa Dada sdada@naperville203.org 548-4390 1st Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Christine Day cday@naperville203.org 579-7591 2nd Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Stacy Eberly seberly@naperville203.org 579-7019 4th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Kathleen Edmunds kedmunds@Naperville203.org 420-6478 Health Technician Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Justin Elder jelder@naperville203.org 579-7576 Math Intervention Specialist Curriculum Scott Elementary School
Zachary Ernst zernst@Naperville203.org 579-7140 Assistant Principal Administration Scott Elementary School
Joshua Falk jfalk@naperville203.org 983-2259 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education Scott Elementary School
Cheryl Feightner cfeightner@naperville203.org 420-6477 Executive Secretary Support Staff Scott Elementary School
Megan Fitzpatrick mfitzpatrick@naperville203.org 579-7571 Kindergarten General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Naseem Ghouse nghouse@naperville203.org 420-7567 Learning Support Coach Curriculum Scott Elementary School
Kaitlin Kearney kkearney@naperville203.org 548-5573 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education Scott Elementary School
Cynthia Kim ckim2@naperville203.org 579-7267 EL Curriculum Scott Elementary School
Brett Kirk bkirk@Naperville203.org 369-5184 5th Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Julie Knott jknott@Naperville203.org 548-4434 Kindergarten General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Stephanie Lackey slackey@Naperville203.org 579-7575 1st Grade General Teaching Scott Elementary School
Scott Larson sglarson@naperville203.org 983-2218 Learning Commons Teacher Learning Resource Scott Elementary School