Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Title Name Email
President Amanda Zigterman MaplebrookHandS@gmail.com
First Vice President Greg Mulvey MaplebrookHandS1vp@gmail.com
Second Vice President Monika Diebes MaplebrookHandS2vp@gmail.com
Treasurer Helen Lai Kee MaplebrookHandStreas@gmail.com
Secretary Pepper Erdmann MaplebrookHandSsecretary@gmail.com
Adult Social Emily McBroom emilymcbroom@sbcglobal.net
Adult Social Nikki Godfrey nikhansra8@gmail.com
Birthday Books Jenny Shupe jshupe@smithbucklin.com
Birthday Books Amy Rash amyrash78@gmail.com
Book Fair Kristen Barlow kristenhealoha@gmail.com
Book Fair Abbey Berkey abrentli@yahoo.com
Box Tops Eileen Hurd eileen.hurd@yahoo.com
Box Tops Elizabeth Raczyla emmucklin@uwalumni.com
Butter Braids/Cookie Dough Leigh Martin dmart7467@aol.com
Butter Braids/Cookie Dough Maggie Marshall margaret.aileen.marshall@gmail.com
Co-Ventures - Food Nights Amy Churchill a.churchill@live.com
Comm - DirectorySpot Jen Springer jenspringer28@gmail.com
Comm - Graphic Design Kim Calihan kimcalihan@gmail.com
Comm - Marquee April Miller skydivechick@gmail.com
Comm - WAGs & Facebook Sara Gallagher spgallagher1@yahoo.com
Family Connections Christina Reed christinareedlcpc@gmail.com
Field Day (K-4) Deidra Hogan deidragrace79@gmail.com
Field Day (K-4) Rachel Strang rachel_2424@hotmail.com
Field Day -5th Gr. Celebration Michelle Bain bainfamily05@gmail.com
Field Day -5th Gr. Celebration Sheryl Henson jellybeanthree@gmail.com
Field Day -5th Gr. Celebration Carrie Larson carrielarson25@gmail.com
FunFest Monika Diebes ruledbyvenus@hotmail.com
Gift Card Program Stacey Lamesch sjlamesch@gmail.com
Greeter Coordinator Jennifer Hay jennifer3158@outlook.com
Health & Safety Katie Eskey-Schutzenhofer kschutz417@yahoo.com
Hospitality Anne Squire annemalone2002@yahoo.com
Hospitality Megan Anderson themegananderson@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Kathy Raymundo kmundo2@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Michelle Bain bainfamily05@gmail.com
Landscaping Dana Zitzka dana.zitzka@yahoo.com
LC Coordinator Erin Brignac erinbrignac@gmail.com
Literacy (Reading programs) Katie Gallaher kjg0509@gmail.com
Literacy (Reading programs) Ewa Karczmarz ewa.karczmarz@gmail.com
Maplebrook Mall Jena McKinnon jenamckinnon@gmail.com
Nominations Carrie Larson carrielarson25@gmail.com
Room Parents Kathy Raymundo kmundo2@gmail.com
SFCP Kristen Napekoski knapekoski@gmail.com
SFCP Jill Dunn jdunn0201@gmail.com
SFCP Anne Slaughter anne.m.slaughter@gmail.com
Teddy Bear Picnic SFCP
Spiritwear Emily Tonon emtonon@gmail.com
STEM Fair Antro Peter antropeter@gmail.com
STEM Fair Greg Mulvey greg@prestoproductions.com
STEM Fair Erica Katz katzerica@gmail.com
Volunteers Annie Bjustrom abjustrom@gmail.com