Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Title Name Email
President Carrie Larson maplebrookhands@gmail.com
Vice President Greg Mulvey maplebrookhands1vp@gmail.com
Treasurer Monika Diebes maplebrookhandstreas@gmail.com
Secretary Amanda Zigterman maplebrookhandssecretary@gmail.com
Adult Social Emily McBroom emilymcbroom@sbcglobal.net
Adult Social Nikki Godfrey nikhansra8@gmail.com
Birthday Books Jenny Shupe jshupe@smithbucklin.com
Birthday Books Amy Rash amyrash78@gmail.com
Book Fair Kristen Barlow kristenhealoha@gmail.com
Book Fair Eirian DiSanto eirian.disanto@yahoo.com
Box Tops Annie Bjustrom abjustrom@gmail.com
Butter Braids/Cookie Dough Emily Freeman sparky141978@yahoo.com
Butter Braids/Cookie Dough Leigh Martin dmart7467@aol.com
Co-Ventures - Food Nights Monika Diebes maplebrookhandstreas@gmail.com
Comm - DirectorySpot Jen Springer jenspringer28@gmail.com
Comm - Graphic Design Greg Mulvey maplebrookhands1vp@gmail.com
Comm - Marquee April Miller skydivechick@gmail.com
Comm - WAGs & Facebook Sara Gallagher spgallagher1@yahoo.com
Family Connections Christina Reed christinareedlcpc@gmail.com
Field Day (K-4) - Admin Gina Guasta ginadg33@gmail.com
Field Day (K-4) - Games Rachel Strang rachel_2424@hotmail.com
Field Day -5th Gr. Celebration Michelle Bain bainfamily05@gmail.com
Field Day -5th Gr. Celebration Julie Jur julie.jur@gmail.com
Field Day -5th Gr. Celebration Sheryl Henson jellybeanthree@gmail.com
FunFest Colleen Byrne colleenbyrne@me.com
Gift Card Program Stacy Lamesch sjlamesch@gmail.com
Greeter Coordinator Jennifer Hay jennifer3158@outlook.com
Health & Safety Katie Eskey-Schutzenhofer kschutz417@yahoo.com
Hospitality Anne Squire annemalone2002@yahoo.com
Hospitality Megan Anderson themegananderson@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Kathy Raymundo kmundo2@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Michelle Bain bainfamily05@gmail.com
Landscaping Dana Zitzka dana.zitzka@yahoo.com
LC Coordinator Erin Brignac erinbrignac@gmail.com
Literacy (Reading programs) Katie Gallaher kjg0509@gmail.com
Literacy (Reading programs) Ewa Karczmarz ewa.karczmarz@gmail.com
Maplebrook Mall Jena McKinnon jenamckinnon@gmail.com
Room Parents Emily Anders ekholz@att.net
Room Parents Kathy Raymundo kmundo2@gmail.com
SFCP Kristen Napekoski knapekoski@gmail.com
SFCP Jill Dunn jdunn0201@gmail.com
Teddy Bear Picnic SFCP
Spiritwear Emily Tonon emtonon@gmail.com
STEM Fair Leah McGrath les3725@yahoo.com
STEM Fair Rachna Prasad rachna.prasad@gmail.com
STEM Fair Erin Brignac erinbrignac@gmail.com
Volunteers Amanda Zigterman maplebrookhandssecretary@gmail.com
WatchDOGS Bill Kostelny fpwjk@hotmail.com
WatchDOGS Zach Zigterman jz_zigterman@yahoo.com
Yearbook-Admin Jena McKinnon jenamckinnon@gmail.com