First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Michael Benson Language Arts mbenson@naperville203.org 420-4064 General Teaching
Ross Berkley Music rberkley@naperville203.org 983-2215 General Teaching
Tamara Burke Mathematics tburke@naperville203.org 848-5304 General Teaching
Edward Casey Social Science ecasey@Naperville203.org 848-5357 General Teaching
Jeremiah Chaney Social Science jchaney@naperville203.org 848-5306 General Teaching
Julia Chenelle Language Arts jchenelle@Naperville203.org 848-5697 General Teaching
Thoma Chino Custodian tchino@naperville203.org Bldgs & Grounds
Gzime Clark Spec. Ed. Assistant Support Staff
Mike Corrigan Custodian mcorrigan@naperville203.org Bldgs & Grounds
Emily Cummings Assistant Principal ecummings@naperville203.org 420-3257 Administration
Deborah Davison Foreign Language-French ddavison@naperville203.org 848-5493 World & Classical Languages
Kathryn DeAngelis Occupational Therapist kdeangelis@naperville203.org Student Services
Victoria Donnelly Science vdonnelly@naperville203.org 848-5327 General Teaching
Lisa Dunphey Spec. Ed. Assistant Support Staff
Margaret Egan Language Arts mcegan@naperville203.org 420-6210 General Teaching
Tracey Egan Computer Support Associate tegan@naperville203.org 848-5300 Technology
Amy Eissens Mathematics aeissens@naperville203.org 579-7229 General Teaching
Emily Engimann Language Arts eengimann@naperville203.org 848-5615 General Teaching
Lauren Ewanic Learning Behavior Specialist lewanic@naperville203.org 420-6818 Special Education
Susan Famiglietti Computer Support Associate sfamiglietti@naperville203.org 848-5300 Technology
Lindsey Fansler Art lfansler@naperville203.org 848-3951 Exploratory
Andrew Fehrenbacher Learning Behavior Specialist afehrenbacher@naperville203.org 579-7526 Special Education
Joseph Ferro Speech-Language Pathologist jferro@naperville203.org 420-3434 Student Services
Corie Folley School Counselor cfolley@naperville203.org 420-6377 Student Services
Julia Freed Learning Behavior Specialist jmfreed@naperville203.org 420-3250 Special Education