First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Martin Bell mbell@naperville203.org 848-5344 Social Science General Teaching
Michael Benson mbenson@naperville203.org 420-4064 Language Arts General Teaching
Catherine Bertrand cabertrand@naperville203.org 848-5332 Social Worker Special Education
Tamara Burke tburke@naperville203.org 848-5304 Mathematics General Teaching
Laura Burnton lburnton@naperville203.org 548-4469 Science General Teaching
Edward Casey ecasey@Naperville203.org 848-5357 Social Science General Teaching
Jeremiah Chaney jchaney@naperville203.org 848-5306 Social Science General Teaching
Julia Chenelle jchenelle@Naperville203.org 848-5697 Language Arts General Teaching
Jenna Cole jmcole@naperville203.org 778-3124 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Emily Cummings ecummings@naperville203.org Assistant Principal Administration
Deborah Davison ddavison@naperville203.org 848-5493 Foreign Language-French Exploratory
Kathryn DeAngelis kdeangelis@naperville203.org Occupational Therapist Special Education
Katherine Deters kdeters@naperville203.org Language Arts General Teaching
Victoria Donnelly vdonnelly@naperville203.org 848-5327 Science General Teaching
Margaret Egan mcegan@naperville203.org 420-6210 Language Arts General Teaching
Amy Eissens aeissens@naperville203.org 579-7229 Mathematics General Teaching
Emily Engimann eengimann@naperville203.org 848-5615 Language Arts General Teaching
Lauren Ewanic lewanic@naperville203.org 420-6818 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Erica Eysturlid eeysturlid@naperville203.org 420-6377 School Counselor Student Personnel Services
Lindsey Fansler lfansler@naperville203.org 848-3951 Art Exploratory
Andrew Fehrenbacher afehrenbacher@naperville203.org 579-7526 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Joseph Ferro jferro@naperville203.org 420-3434 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education
Julia Freed jmfreed@naperville203.org 420-3250 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Brad Frendewey bfrendewey@Naperville203.org 848-5315 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Kimberly Fricke kfricke@Naperville203.org 420-6372 Assistant Principal Administration