First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Martin Bell mbell@naperville203.org 848-5344 Social Science General Teaching
Michael Benson mbenson@naperville203.org 420-4064 Language Arts General Teaching
Tamara Burke tburke@naperville203.org 848-5304 Mathematics General Teaching
Edward Casey ecasey@Naperville203.org 848-5357 Social Science General Teaching
Jeremiah Chaney jchaney@naperville203.org 848-5306 Social Science General Teaching
Julia Chenelle jchenelle@Naperville203.org 848-5697 Language Arts General Teaching
Emily Cummings ecummings@naperville203.org Assistant Principal Administration
Deborah Davison ddavison@naperville203.org 848-5493 Foreign Language-French Exploratory
Kathryn DeAngelis kdeangelis@naperville203.org Occupational Therapist Special Education
Victoria Donnelly vdonnelly@naperville203.org 848-5327 Science General Teaching
Margaret Egan mcegan@naperville203.org 420-6210 Language Arts General Teaching
Amy Eissens aeissens@naperville203.org 579-7229 Mathematics General Teaching
Emily Engimann eengimann@naperville203.org 848-5615 Language Arts General Teaching
Lauren Ewanic lewanic@naperville203.org 420-6818 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Lindsey Fansler lfansler@naperville203.org 848-3951 Art Exploratory
Andrew Fehrenbacher afehrenbacher@naperville203.org 579-7526 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Joseph Ferro jferro@naperville203.org 420-3434 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education
Corie Folley cfolley@naperville203.org 420-6377 School Counselor Student Personnel Services
Julia Freed jmfreed@naperville203.org 420-3250 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Brad Frendewey bfrendewey@Naperville203.org 848-5315 Music-Instrumental Exploratory
Kimberly Fricke kfricke@Naperville203.org 420-6372 Assistant Principal Administration
Patrick Gaskin pgaskin@naperville203.org 420-3931 Principal Administration
Alyssa Gates agates@naperville203.org 848-5671 Social Science General Teaching
Katherine Geraghty kgeraghty@naperville203.org 848-3914 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Brian Glasby bglasby@naperville203.org 548-4497 Science General Teaching