Madison Athletics Coaching Staff

Sport Coaching Staff Email
Cross Country (Head Coach) Amanda Mennella amennella@naperville203.org
Cross Country (Head Coach) AnneMarie Tomek atomek@naperville203.org
Cross Country Valerie Ruiz vrruiz@naperville203.org
8AA Volleyball (Head Coach) Stephanie Charvat scharvat@naperville203.org
8 A Volleyball Emily Borta eborta@naperville203.org
7 A Volleyball Gina Weber ginaweber@naperville203.org
7AA Volleyball (Head Coach) Trish Degraff tdegraff@naperville203.org
8th Grade Football Pat Zedrow pzedrow@naperville203.org
8th Grade Football John Scherrman jscherman@naperville203.org
8th Grade Football Ryan Clifford rclifford@naperville203.org
7th Grade Football Jeff Van Harlingen jvanharligen@naperville203.org
7th Grade Football Tom Mackrie tmackrie@naperville203.org
7th Grade Football Matt Gerwig mgerwig@naperville203.org
7A Boys Basketball Joe Nikkel jnikkel@naperville203.org
7AA Boys Basketball (Head Coach) Pat Zedrow pzedrow@naperville203.org
8A Boys Basketball John Scherrman jscherman@naperville203.org
8AA Boys Basketball (Head Coach) Jeff Van Harlingen jvanharligen@naperville203.org
Wrestling (Head Coach) Tom Mackrie tmackrie@naperville203.org
Wrestling Ryan Clifford rclifford@naperville203.org
7A Girls Basketball Emily Borta eborta@naperville203.org
7AA Girls Basketball (Head Coach) Natasha Konrad nkonrad@naperville203.org
8A Girls Basketball Matt Gerwig mgerwig@naperville203.org
8AA Girls Basketball (Head Coach) Jeff Van Harlingen jvanharligen@naperville203.org
Boys Track (Head Coach) Matt Gerwig mgerwig@naperville203.org
Boys Track Joe Nikkel jnikkel@naperville203.org
Boys Track Jeff Van Harlingen jvanharligen@naperville203.org
Girls Track (Head Coach) Tom Mackrie tmackrie@naperville203.org
Girls Track Cheryl Nicoski cnicoski@naperville203.org
Girls Track Janelle Cook jcook@naperville203.org