Athletic Directors

WJHS Athletic Coaches 2018-2019

Sport Grade Coach E-Mail
Basketball Boys 7 A Tom Auld tauld@naperville203.org
Basketball (Head Coach) Boys 7 AA Jeff Burke jburke@naperville203.org
Basketball Boys 8 A Dave Rebus drebus@naperville203.org
Basketball (Head Coach) Boys 8 AA Rodney Johnson rjohnson@naperville203.org
Basketball Girls 7 A Jason Kowalkowski jkowalkowski@naperville203.org
Basketball (Head Coach) Girls 7 AA Rodney Johnson rjohnson@naperville203.org
Basketball Girls 8 A Dave Rebus drebus@Naperville203.org
Basketball (Head Coach) Girls 8 AA Eric Coppersmith ecoppersmith@naperville203.org
Cross Country (Head Coach) Boys/Girls Jennifer Trannon jtrannon@Naperville203.org
Cross Country (Head Coach) Boys/Girls Nichole Pagano npagano@naperville203.org
Cross Country Boys/Girls Tim Panega tpanega@Naperville203.org
Flag Football (Head Coach) 7th Grade Dave Rebus drebus@naperville203.org
Flag Football 7th Grade Bob Krol rkrol@naperville203.org
Flag Football 7th Grade Pete Kramer pkramer@naperville203.org
Flag Football (Head Coach) 8th Grade Bryant Cobo bcobo@naperville203.org
Flag Football 8th Grade Doug Nutt dnutt@naperville203.org
Flag Football 8th Grade Jeff Burke jburke@naperville203.org
Track (Head Coach) Boys/Girls Lisha Denius ldenius@Naperville203.org
Track (Head Coach) Boys/Girls Bryant Cobo bcobo@Naperville203.org
Track Boys/Girls Julia Lindsay jjames@Naperville203.org
Track Boys/Girls Courtney Palicka cpalicka@Naperville203.org
Track Boys/Girls Mike Nutt mnutt@Naperville203.org
Track Boys/Girls Eric Coppersmith ecoppersmith@Naperville203.org
Volleyball 7A Courtney Palicka cpalicka@Naperville203.org
Volleyball (Head Coach) 7 AA Kelley Markwell kmarkwell@Naperville203.org

WJHS Coaching Staff 2019-2020

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.